Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 2694 anmeldelser

5 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (2694)
Sorter etter:
Terje D. Par Norway, 2. september 2012
fantastisk hotell

nydelig design,rom og service
10
Topp beliggenhet i en ellers støyende by men likevel sentralt . Trimrom meget bra og utendørs svømmebasseng m bar var nydelig å benytte !
May B. Forretningsreisende Norway, 2. november 2011
Deilig, nytt hotell med flott beliggenhet

Super beliggenhet, god service
9,7
Hadde bestilt Clubrom med havsutsikt, men ble oppgradert. Suiten var super. Vel tilrettelagt med herlig stort badekar, kaffemaskin,moderne interiør osv. Det eneste negative var heisene. Det var konstant kø og de beveget seg sakte. En i vårt reisefølge hadde standardrom , hun var ikke fornød. Rommet var for lite
Restauranttips: Gangavstand til restaurantene på promenaden mot vannet. Ønskes en saftig biff , legg turen til Wooloomooloo.Her kan du sitte ute, inne eller i 2 etg. Full utsikt til Hong Kong siden
Anne K. Forretningsreisende Norway, 1. november 2011
Fantastisk designer hotell

Flotte rom og god service.
9,7
Alt fungerte kjempefint. Beliggenheten til hotellet er veldig bra da det ligger like ved togstasjonen og rett ved tunnellen over til Hong Kong side. Området rundt er også fullt av små butikker hvor man kan gjøre noen gode kupp. Det er også små og gode restauranter i området.
Lise W. Forretningsreisende Norway, 31. oktober 2011
Upersonlig hotell med små rom

God plassering
6,7
litt upersonlig, med for små rom!kunne også vært bedre belysning på badet! sengen er god og komfortabel, som vanlig i østen! hyggelig betjening, og god frokostrestaurant. utvalget til frokost kunne vært bedre! beliggenhet er flott , sentralt i forhold til shopping og uteliv.
Kjetil S. Par Norway, 28. juli 2011
Kjempeflott Hotell og helt topp staff

Sentralt på Kowloon
10
Topp hotell kjempeflott rom med utsikt mot Viktoria Harbour Topp hjelpsomt staff bra frokost og kjempesentralt på Kowloon De har også gratis shuttle bus til Star ferry terminal så lettvint komme seg over på Hong Kong Island Hotellet er nesten nytt så alt var rent og uten slitasje
Adrian B. Par Singapore, 22. mai 2016
Shopping Trip
5,7
Very polite staff
Hyuna L. Gruppe South Korea, 9. mai 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
6
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )
Chin C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 3. mai 2016
Good stay
5
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.
Nicolas T. Forretningsreisende Australia, 29. april 2016
Disappointing
2,3
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative
Susan T. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their gu
6
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th
1-5 av 5 anmeldelser
Hotel Icon HongkongHotel Icon Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Icon Hongkong - BadHotel Icon Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteromHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteromHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteromHotel Icon Hongkong - LobbyHotel Icon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Icon Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Icon Hongkong - TreningsromHotel Icon Hongkong - TreningsromHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Icon Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Icon Hongkong - SuiteromHotel Icon Hongkong - DansesalHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - BuffetHotel Icon Hongkong - MøteromHotel Icon Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Icon Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - SpaHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hongkong - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01