eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, Sør-Korea (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gjesterom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Irene City Seoul - Bad Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gjesterom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasiliteter Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gjesterom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Bad Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasiliteter Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasiliteter Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasiliteter Hotel Irene City Seoul - Inngang Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gjesterom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Omgivelser Hotel Irene City Seoul - Gjesterom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Fasiliteter
Område Myeong-dong / Namsan Antall rom: 41
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 572 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (572)
Sorter etter:
Chor G. Gruppe Singapore, 5. november 2014
cool5

clean room, good staff and great location
6,7
Pleasant stay
Chor G. Gruppe Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
coolpack

clean, lots of food, convenient
6,3
Chor G. Gruppe Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Cool5

Clean room, helpful staff, good location
6,7
Standard double room is small
Ng K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. oktober 2014
Just so so

- room charge is comparatively lower,
6
Jirayu M. Par Thailand, 5. oktober 2014
Right in the heart of shopping district

Location, shopping, wifi
7,7
The room was tiny. There was hardly enough room to put two luggages! But the wifi in the room was very fast and good connection. The bathroom was not as clean but there was a bath which was great for dipping after a long day of walking. The hotel was like an extension of the main hotel, Hotel Irene, which is close by and the dining room was actually at the main hotel so we had to walk there for breakfast. Location was great. It was opposite the Namdaemun market, only 5 minutes walk from the famous Myeongdong, and 15 minutes walk to Namsan cable car.
Kewei X. Gruppe Singapore, 25. september 2014
Small hotel in the Seoul city area

location, friendly staff, wifi provided
7,3
The room is tiny, no window with little walking space. However the room is clean and the hotel is in the city area quite near to the underground stations.
Cecile C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. september 2014
good location, clean rooms

great location, near subway and restaurants
8
our stay was great except that they don't serve simple breakfast and there is no kitchen where we can use microwave. the rooms are cleaned everyday. staff is friendly and nice
Jessica H. Par Malaysia, 21. juli 2014
Small room good for a day transit

location consider good
7
i book this just for a night because i had an 19 hours transit at seoul, just for a night is good. location is near lotte young 10 mins of walk
Lawrence H. Par Hong Kong, 25. juni 2014
Budge hotel, clean but small rooms

Good location, inexpensive, clean
6,7
The location is good as it is near to the subway station but since it is at "inner streets" and the location map is not very accurate, it is not easy to find. We were directed by local people to get to the hotel but as you know, it is difficult to communicate in Korea if you do not know the language. Another good thing about the location is that there are plenty of restaurants in the "inner streets" and besides, there is a bank nearby from which you can get money exchange easily. The rooms are clean but small. Some may even be said as tiny. I stayed there with my wife and parents so we had booked two double rooms. One of which was tiny and the only space inside the room for us to open our luggage case was the space between the bed and the door. There was only a very narrow passageway around the bed for us to get to the toilet and leave the room. Therefore, if you sit beside the table for, say, your meal or business, your room-mate cannot move around the room because that tiny passageway will be blocked. Another room is much better. Although it is not big, there is at least enough space inside that room for my parents to move around. Besides the small rooms, the floor level was a bit higher as compared to the level of the lift. Therefore, one must be careful when getting off the lift. What was worse, since the floor was covered withe carpet, one may not notice the "raised floor". Another problem is that one room is just entitled to one key card, which is also for "activating" the lift to get to the "room floors". Therefore, when I did not return to the hotel with my wife together, there was no way that I could get to the floor at which my room was!
Maria E. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. juni 2014
Convenient stay

Centrally located, clean, fast internet
8
Comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Irene City Seoul - BadHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - BadHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - InngangHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - OmgivelserHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05