Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong, Seoul, Sør-Korea

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 606 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (606)
Sorter etter:
Dagfinn L. Reiste alene Norway, 4. august 2015
Greit hotell

Rent. bra internett,
6,7
Greit hotell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anatoliy K. Par Uzbekistan, 17. april 2016
Value for money and great locations
5,7
A bit hot due to no-windows room. But aircon worked perfectly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap Y. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2016
Great location, poor room condition

Location was great, friendly staff and value for money
5,7
Hotel was value for money even though it was really small room. I do not expect that small even some already comment on that before I book this hotel. By the way, the room was dirty, I found hair on bed, the wall is old fashion with yellow stain which feel uncomfortable. Some how the staff is nice and friendly and willing to help. The hotel is near the city hall train station which only one station to Seoul station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim B. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 1. januar 2016
Extrememly small room but value for money

Location, Price
7,3
The std room is very small. Hardly any place to put 1 28" luggage. However, hotel is only 5 min walk to Namdaemun market and 10 min to Myeong Dong. very convenient. bed is clean. use exit 8 from city hall subway. cross the road and turn right on the first junction. Walk for about 3 min and you should see a GS25. The entrance is just inside the alley
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denise L. Gruppe Singapore, 31. oktober 2015
very near namdaemun market

clean, toiletries provided
7,7
the room is really very small, but it was clean daily, water & toiletries replenish daily. It right next to namdaemun market. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire L. Gruppe United States of America, 9. august 2015
Good location!

3 beds, A/C, in the heart of Seoul.
8,3
I had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Irene City. But don't get it mixed up with Hotel Irene, which is close by.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoh W. Gruppe Singapore, 6. mai 2015
Convenient hotel

location, accessibility, customer service
8
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoh W. Gruppe Singapore, 27. april 2015
Close to city

location, convenience, accessible
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian F. Par United States of America, 25. mars 2015
Great location for walking and ridding the subway.

Best things: affordable, own bathroom, location was unbeatable. When comparing price you can't find a better deal without loosing the bathroom and breakfast. Location is between two subways station
8,3
It was hot and small, not the best bed and a small tub. Aside from that, it was located between two subway stations. The strip it was on had lots of great bars and resteraunts and it was so easy to get to the airport, Seoul Station, gate, palace, and market. . .all of which are major attractions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katrina M. Par Philippines, 3. desember 2014
They should hire staff who speak english!

1. Convenient to subway and myeongdong area
6,3
It was okay but the Frontdesk Staff is giving me a hard time conversation. I asked for a weighing scale but they dont know how to operate and on thr wrong format. I ended up increasing my check in luggage which i should not be paying at all since they had it misled!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Irene City Seoul - BadHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - BadHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - FasiliteterHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - OmgivelserHotel Irene City Seoul - GjesteromHotel Irene City Seoul - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08