arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 4765 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4765 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7

Ho N.
Hongkong
22 juli 2016
Good place to stay.
The staff is so kind and helpful.

Gregory W.
Australia
22 juli 2016
Great club lounge and restaurant staff
A most enjoyable stay, with great staff and a welcoming feel. Terrific location in Bukit Bintang. Nice breakfast spread!

Shoji M.
Australia
19 juli 2016
feedback
We turned off air conditon before we leave at room. but when we back room was too cold....

Venkata A.
India
18 juli 2016
Review of Hotel istana
The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location with easy access to malls and restaurants and easy access to cabs makes this an ideal location for business travellers.

RAMI A.
Saudi-Arabia
17 juli 2016
nice location
Istana may be an old hotel, but it has gone through refurbishing. The hotel situated at the heart Kuala Lumpur,Good location..overpriced..old interior..clean. Staff (front desk) are great.few minutes walk from the Pavilion shopping mall and Raja Chulan LRT.The breakfast very good, tasty and quite a lot of choices.

RAMI A.
Saudi-Arabia
17 juli 2016
nice
Istana may be an old hotel, but it has gone through refurbishing. The hotel situated at the heart Kuala Lumpur,Good location..overpriced..old interior..clean. Staff (front desk) are great.few minutes walk from the Pavilion shopping mall and Raja Chulan LRT.The breakfast very good, tasty and quite a lot of choices.

Shengjing M.
Singapore
16 juli 2016
Overall good
Good compare with others nearby

GOH M.
Singapore
15 juli 2016
Pleasant
very happy and pleasant stay

Shahminan A.
Brunei Darussalam
14 juli 2016
Good Location and Fantastic restaurant
Hotel nicely located with good hotel facility

Stephanie W.
Australia
13 juli 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
We walked into the lobby which is magnificent and ornate. That is where the 5 star stops.We were shown to our rooms. The first thing I noticed when we entered the room it was quite old and in need of being renovated. This is definitely not a 5 star hotel. The bed were two twins put together. The linen on the bed was tinged grey not white. To make matters worse I don't think that the doona cover had been washed,as there were still make up stains on it. I complained to the manager who was really attentive to our concerns. We were moved to another wing of the hotel which felt a little cleaner, doona cover still grey not white and so were the bath towels. I would not recommend this hotel. I ask you Agoda is the standard rating of hotels different in Malaysia to other places in the world