Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,1
basert på 4806 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4806 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

christopher Z. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Excellent staff
We were given a very good service, everywhere we were, at the hotel. We like the location close to shops, mall twin towers, very good location. Strongly recommend.
Skrevet 22 august 2016

JIN L. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Spacious room
Comfortable & Spacious room !!
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Sheikh B. fra Pakistan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Not good experience
From day 1 complain for the refrigerator not working they said it will be replaced but no response the shower pipe was leak till the end no replacement done on The whole it was not a good experience
Skrevet 22 august 2016

Nerissa R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Conflicting
Pros : - Everything is within minutes walk away - staff were wonderful, very accommodating and welcoming - they have grandiose lounge - CLUB lounge access is great at cocktail time with great selections of canapés Cons : - first day, I booked deluxe room because our flight arrival is already near midnight. So, we basically just wanted a room to sleep. BUT the room is disappointing, not what I expect it to be for a 5 star hotel. A bit old and flat, and small. - Basic toiletries... Again, not what you expect for a 5 star. - room is dark, bedroom light is not functional but was to tired and sleepy to complain. 2nd day... I was eager to transfer to a CLUB room, hoping for a luxury upgrade BUT the SAME EXACT type of room 😡 were given. Only it has a club lounge access this time. Club lounge access : - complimentary HIGH TEA = disappointing ( not your typical type of high tea where you get pastries and the likes but you get rice cakes, sticky desserts and the likes ( lack of varieties ). HIGHLIGHTS : - complimentary cocktails in the evening ( lots of varieties ) good choices of liquors and wines Conclusion : I will not stay again. The room were just disappointing. Not value for money. Too expensive for a very simple room.
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Mohamed M. fra Bahrain
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Excellent
The location of the hotel, the facilities, the size of the room, the breakfast, the staff, the lobby all over all excellent I recommend that hotel for all of those single, couple, and families everything is a few step. The only thing is that some might see the hotel is old but from my experience in malaysia this hotel is 9/10.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

Yasuyo K. fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
More than what I paid
I did not expect such a wonderful stay when I booked. It was a great surprise. For Japanese, there is a special check-in and a lounge. The room was spacious, clean and beautiful. I almost wanted to stay one more day in the same room. Staff were friendly and kind. I personally liked the sports bar where they have a coin pool table and a coin snooker table but unfortunately the cues are all snooker cues. Still forgiven. Food at the restaurant was great, too. Good hotel!
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Haniza A. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Will definitely come again
Very friendly and helpful staffs. Excellent food. Walking distance to shopping malls
Skrevet 16 august 2016

leow H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel good price
Skrevet 10 august 2016

chris M. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great customer service
Spacious ,comfortable room.Great buffet breakfast .Central location but the lasting memory will be the smiling,helpful & welcoming staff.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

William T. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
CITY CENTRE HOTEL
Great hotel close to all city centre facilities. Requested airport transfer to hotel but unfortunately this wasn't provided and we had to make our own way to the hotel. The hotel later told us that they use Vertical Fleet at counter C12 at KLIA for transfer. Rooms clean, well-proportioned and large enough for two adults with a teenager sharing. Staff were very helpful and attentive especially in the Club Lounge. Hotel had extensive gym facilities and a nice outdoor pool. Great hotel well deserving its star status.
Skrevet 08 august 2016