Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsjon Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsjon Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hage Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mat og drikke
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Treningsrom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Inngang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hage Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hage Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Inngang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 191
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 428
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (428)
Sorter etter:
Tommy J. Familie med store barn Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Övernattning för vidare transfer med tåg

Närheten till Roma tågstation
9,3
Stora och sköna sängar, bra buffe'frukost, nära till till tågstation med tåg till guldkusten och sunshinecoast Trevligt bemötande och hjälpsam personal
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grant L. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. august 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Deborah L. Reiste alene Australia, 3. august 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenard E. Par Australia, 3. august 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginia W. Reiste alene Australia, 3. august 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 2. august 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arthur E. Gruppe Australia, 2. august 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicola M. Par New Zealand, 26. juli 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David H. Par Australia, 18. juli 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Geoffrey D. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. juli 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsjonHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsjonHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HageHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Mat og drikkeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TreningsromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InngangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HageHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HageHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InngangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hage


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05