eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Inngang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsjon Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsjon Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Treningsrom
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 191
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 388 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (388)
Sorter etter:
Tommy J. Familie med store barn Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Övernattning för vidare transfer med tåg

Närheten till Roma tågstation
9,3
Stora och sköna sängar, bra buffe'frukost, nära till till tågstation med tåg till guldkusten och sunshinecoast Trevligt bemötande och hjälpsam personal
Samuel H. Par Australia, 22. februar 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. februar 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Par Australia, 2. februar 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Par United States of America, 4. januar 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Reiste alene Taiwan, 2. januar 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Reiste alene China, 31. desember 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InngangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsjonHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsjonHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TreningsromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hage


AS-AGWEB-3C05