eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Inngang Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Møterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Dansesal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsjon Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Resepsjon Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Treningsrom
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fasiliteter Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gjesterom
Område Brisbane City Center Antall rom: 191
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 402 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (402)
Sorter etter:
Tommy J. Familie med store barn Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Övernattning för vidare transfer med tåg

Närheten till Roma tågstation
9,3
Stora och sköna sängar, bra buffe'frukost, nära till till tågstation med tåg till guldkusten och sunshinecoast Trevligt bemötande och hjälpsam personal
Wendy P. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. april 2015
Relaxing overnight stay

Comfortable Bed,coffee machine,Friendly amazing staff
10
It was a lovely relaxing night girl time for my daughter and I. So we relaxed watched TV ate food and had coffee from the coffee machine in the room great new addition. We slept very well in the most comfortable beds with amazing pillows. Had a beautiful shower using the lovely bag of toiletries in the bathroom then off to a delicious breakfast at the nest after we went to the Theatre which is what we come to Brisbane for and shopping of course. We love Brisbane and this Hotel it is so close to everything and has all you could want in a hotel.The staff are amazing all of them. We will be back next month Thanks Wendy & Sarah.
Colin B. Par United Kingdom, 3. april 2015
Great short stay location

Ease of checking in and checking out, large comfortable bed and generous size of room.
8
Phichkeang I. Par Cambodia, 29. mars 2015
Excellent

Good location, large room, and clean
8,7
Lau V. Gruppe China, 27. mars 2015
Good location

clean, tidy and good location
9,3
The location is near City center and it is very convinent to find the restaurant and convinent shop.
Nola D. Par Australia, 26. mars 2015
Showtime

Proxomity to rail and bus transport
7
Wendy P. Par Australia, 13. mars 2015
Great Night

Wonderful Bed,Great view,friendly staff
10
It was a lovely night stopover after a long flight arrived late and nothing was to much trouble changed our room to the riverside when requested the bed was amazing and the breakfast at the nest was delicious.We hope to stay again someday we have stayed at this hotel when it was Holiday Inn then Traders and now Hotel Jen great location and it just keeps getting better the staff are so friendly.
Roslyn Y. Familie med store barn Australia, 7. mars 2015
Best place to stay in Brisbane

Comfort and cleanliness, great staff best location.
10
Loved it! Room was perfect, so close to everything, excellent staff.
Amanda L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. mars 2015
Very impressed

Location, cleanliness & value for $
10
Man T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 1. mars 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8,3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - InngangHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - MøteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - DansesalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsjonHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ResepsjonHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TreningsromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FasiliteterHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GjesteromHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - HageHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - OmgivelserHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C05