eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1203 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1203)
Sorter etter:
Randmael O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. august 2009
Sweet hotel!

everything! the wiew,breakfast buffet,the stylish room and ofcource the staff! i will stay at this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong=)
9,3
I simply loved my stay at the Jen(or Jem, it trouly is);) the staff is very helpfull and friendly. I was suprised about the stylish rooms and the nice wiew.(lived at the 25 floor) it`s also happy hour(free drinks!!!!) everyday two hour at the evening:) The breakfast buffet is good and there is a free shuttle service from the hotel to Central station:) i will return to Hotel Jen for sure next time i visit Hong Kong:)
Utelivstips: dont forget the complimentary drinks at the Sky bar;)
Trevor B. Par United Kingdom, 15. desember 2014
very good

location, get the a10 bus diresty from airport
8,3
fine as usual
Alan T. Par Hong Kong, 13. desember 2014
great staff. superb room

great, efficient staff. good restaurant. nice room space.
9,3
Trevor B. Par United Kingdom, 10. desember 2014
Good hotel

location, room, service
9
We stay here often. As they areconsistently goodt
Kathleen M. Foretningsreisende Australia, 26. november 2014
Hotel Jen

Club floor,
8,3
Was as expected, for this hotel, staff were very helpful
Gay C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. november 2014
Cool hotel

The best thing about this hotel, staffs greet bday celebrants with a cake. And i guess it's awesome! We were surprised! It' s really cool, Isn't it?! :D
7
Nicholas S. Reiste alene Belgium, 4. november 2014
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8,3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Par Singapore, 3. november 2014
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Par Russia, 1. november 2014
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast
Barry D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04