Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Traders Hotel Hong Kong and rebranded by Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inngang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kart Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1245
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1245)
Sorter etter:
Randmael O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. august 2009
Sweet hotel!

everything! the wiew,breakfast buffet,the stylish room and ofcource the staff! i will stay at this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong=)
9,3
I simply loved my stay at the Jen(or Jem, it trouly is);) the staff is very helpfull and friendly. I was suprised about the stylish rooms and the nice wiew.(lived at the 25 floor) it`s also happy hour(free drinks!!!!) everyday two hour at the evening:) The breakfast buffet is good and there is a free shuttle service from the hotel to Central station:) i will return to Hotel Jen for sure next time i visit Hong Kong:)
Utelivstips: dont forget the complimentary drinks at the Sky bar;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiayu F. Familie med store barn China, 7. august 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff are very helpful and surprised us with a birthday cake. Very close to MTR. Good shower.
9,3
discovered a great hotel in Hong Kong!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian C. Par Philippines, 30. juli 2015
Upscale and Trendy

Staff Service, Room Design, Amenities
8
Stayed for 1 night only, but had a very good experience. Staff was very friendly. Location is unbeatable. Will stay here again soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jentry C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. juli 2015
4* rates but 3* service

None
5,7
Need to change at central station to reach HKU station if you are travelling places among the red line route it can be a hassel after a long day. A complimentary birthday cake was provided after informing the hotel to arrange the suprise for my son, but my other request was ignored after the hotel GM replied. They charged for wordings on the cake, the cake brought to the room by the staff without plates n knife. Not even any complimentary newspaper or fruits platter, knowing is a birthday trip, I just feel there isn't any personal touch. No bellman in this hotel to help with luggage or hail for taxi. Hotel located in a not happening neighborhood. You can get better deal elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karla P. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 15. juni 2015
Excellent service

Service, room, breakfast
9,7
As a mom travelling alone with 2 young children, I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were fantastic and very helpful in meeting my needs. They were kind and polite to my children as well. The breakfast in the club room on the 28th floor was great as well. And now with the MTR around the corner, the location is fantastic.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joon K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Even better after rebranding to Jen from Traders.

1) Great Accessibility and Connectivity. 2) Comfortable Room and Immaculate Housekeeping Standard. 3) Always Friendly, Efficient and Helpful Staff.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael K. Reiste alene Denmark, 8. mai 2015
Great hotel, good value for money

Staff exceeded expectations with room upgrade, knew my name and late check-out
7,3
Very good !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel H. Par Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
Convenience

Proximity to MTR, food and comfortable rooms
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joonseok O. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 30. april 2015
good

all
10
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael K. Par Denmark, 30. mars 2015
Great Staff !

Staff very friendly and helpful, from housekeeping to executive floor. Conveniently located next yo the MTR
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - InngangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - KartHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B03