Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1292 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1292)
Sorter etter:
Randmael O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. august 2009
Sweet hotel!

everything! the wiew,breakfast buffet,the stylish room and ofcource the staff! i will stay at this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong=)
9,3
I simply loved my stay at the Jen(or Jem, it trouly is);) the staff is very helpfull and friendly. I was suprised about the stylish rooms and the nice wiew.(lived at the 25 floor) it`s also happy hour(free drinks!!!!) everyday two hour at the evening:) The breakfast buffet is good and there is a free shuttle service from the hotel to Central station:) i will return to Hotel Jen for sure next time i visit Hong Kong:)
Utelivstips: dont forget the complimentary drinks at the Sky bar;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roger B. Par United Kingdom, 27. april 2016
Enjoyable
6,3
Will be my first choice for my next visit to Hong Kong. Could not fault it in any way.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip N. Reiste alene Ireland, 24. april 2016
wonderful hotel
6,7
wonderful hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Torben B. Forretningsreisende Germany, 9. mars 2016
Issues
4,7
Some serious issues were dealt with in an acceptable manner. Lounge staff needs some serious updates in customer care...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 3. mars 2016
Nice and comfortable
6,7
Very convenient with the new MTR station. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel L. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 3. mars 2016
Next to MTR station
6,7
New MTR station made this trip so pleasant and convenient. Nice and comfortable bed and pillows that give us a refreshing day. I will stay there again for my next trip in HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anchalee S. Par Thailand, 29. februar 2016
Close to subway, efficient staff, but expensive

Location, cleanliness, bright light
6,3
+ Close to subway, convenience stores close by, cheap food stores around, clean room - No heater so it gets a little cold at night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lok-Fung L. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2016
Enjoyable Stay

location, excellence staff performance, good dessert
9
Including breakfast will be much better worth. More varieties of food in Café Malaysa will be better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hoon X. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2016
On avaerage

Actually nth much
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren S. Par Australia, 12. februar 2016
Club floor well worth it.
5,7
Jen is a little way out of the action - but with the MTR at its doorstep and Central only 2 stops away that is no issue. The Club floor is what you would expect with the addition of a great view of the Harbour. Rooms on the Club Floors are a decent size "by HK Standards". Breakfast Buffet in the main restaurant is good, as is Dinner in the same area. Would stay again...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - KartHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08