Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1275 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1275)
Sorter etter:
Randmael O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. august 2009
Sweet hotel!

everything! the wiew,breakfast buffet,the stylish room and ofcource the staff! i will stay at this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong=)
9,3
I simply loved my stay at the Jen(or Jem, it trouly is);) the staff is very helpfull and friendly. I was suprised about the stylish rooms and the nice wiew.(lived at the 25 floor) it`s also happy hour(free drinks!!!!) everyday two hour at the evening:) The breakfast buffet is good and there is a free shuttle service from the hotel to Central station:) i will return to Hotel Jen for sure next time i visit Hong Kong:)
Utelivstips: dont forget the complimentary drinks at the Sky bar;)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie P. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 18. januar 2016
Comfort hotel

Convenient, comfort and clean
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Besancon C. Par France, 28. desember 2015
Very pleasant stay at Hotel Jen.

Efficient check in and out: very convenient and clean rooms; Nice breaksfast, Quiet. Tube station and tramway at door step. wouls also be excellent for business
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adalberto C. Par Macau, 22. desember 2015
Good location hotel

Close to metro exit, down sheet , 4 bottles of Water
7,3
Hotel is close to metro exit but you need to walk a long way to reach the exit. Room is clean and neat but the water pressure for shower is too small. Overall it is worth to stay for one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Li C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. desember 2015
Clean hotel

clean. Good location. Good service.
8,3
Overall. A good hotel to stay, although room a bit small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evelyn C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 14. desember 2015
Thank you, Hotel Jen Hong Kong

Conveniently situated location, close to local amenities and eatery. Friendly and approachable reception staff. Room is clean and very comfortable bed.
10
Good location, friendly staff, nice harbour view, clean and spacious room. My family and I had a memorable stay at Hotel Jen, Hong Kong. A big thank you for all the surprises! We will definitely return soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John A. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. desember 2015
Comfortable and good price

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy, location.
7,3
A pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian W. Forretningsreisende Canada, 10. desember 2015
very convenient and clean

convenient to the HKU MTR station, clean, good internet
8,7
I was quite satisfied by this hotel. Didn't try the food, but the system is making me rate it anyway (hence the "3").
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suk M. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 2. desember 2015
Good for business

Clean, tidy and friendly staff
8
Near office - the only option can pick
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winnie P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. desember 2015
great service, happy stay

the staff was wonderful and at timeswent out of their way to assist us. I enjoyed the food available to us most of the day. the location was conveniently located near restaurants and transportation
8,7
It was wonderful, albeit a little pricey. We had a small room to start but with a great view, and changed to a larger suite with an equally great view. The staff was super helpful and courteous. The only 2 things I was less than satisfied with were 1) hotel environment not too kid friendly and 2) the rooms could be cleaner (mostly dust under the beds and there was a spot on the toilet seat for days and when I finally tried to rub it off with tissue, it mostly came off).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - KartHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05