eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Bad Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom
Område Hong Kong Island West Antall rom: 283
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 1196 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1196)
Sorter etter:
Randmael O. Reiste alene Norway, 7. august 2009
Sweet hotel!

everything! the wiew,breakfast buffet,the stylish room and ofcource the staff! i will stay at this hotel next time i visit Hong Kong=)
9,3
I simply loved my stay at the Jen(or Jem, it trouly is);) the staff is very helpfull and friendly. I was suprised about the stylish rooms and the nice wiew.(lived at the 25 floor) it`s also happy hour(free drinks!!!!) everyday two hour at the evening:) The breakfast buffet is good and there is a free shuttle service from the hotel to Central station:) i will return to Hotel Jen for sure next time i visit Hong Kong:)
Utelivstips: dont forget the complimentary drinks at the Sky bar;)
Nicholas S. Reiste alene Belgium, 4. november 2014
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8,3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Par Singapore, 3. november 2014
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Par Russia, 1. november 2014
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast
Barry D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. oktober 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7,3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 18. oktober 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. Par United Kingdom, 13. oktober 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Par United Kingdom, 8. oktober 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Gruppe India, 16. september 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong HongkongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - BadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengHotel Jen Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01