eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bad Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bad Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bad Hotel Jurine Berlin - Inngang Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Lobby Hotel Jurine Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel Jurine Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant
Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Hage Hotel Jurine Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Bad Hotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Møterom Hotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terasse
Område Prenzlauer Berg Antall rom: 53
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 12 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (12)
Sorter etter:
Nico A. Par Netherlands, 4. august 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. Par United States of America, 15. august 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. Par Finland, 3. august 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. Par Germany, 8. april 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Lars F. Par Sweden, 24. mars 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Reiste alene Sweden, 6. januar 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Restauranttips: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Anja S. Par Denmark, 8. oktober 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Thierry C. Gruppe France, 18. mars 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Coenraad P. Par Netherlands, 17. august 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Restauranttips: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Dongil C. Reiste alene South Korea, 29. september 2012
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 많은 것으로 봐서는 머 나쁘지 않음

깨끗함
7,7
호텔은 깨끗하고, 주변에 호스텔도 있는 것으로 봐서는 사람들이 많이 다니는 지역인 듯 함. 하지만, 중심부는 걸어서 이동하기에는 조금 무리가 있음, 가까운 곳에 지하철이 있어서 지하철로 이동하면, 무리는 없음. 주변에 공간이라는 한식당도 있음.
Tips om hotellegenskap: 냉장고 없음

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Jurine BerlinHotel Jurine Berlin - BadHotel Jurine Berlin - BadHotel Jurine Berlin - BadHotel Jurine Berlin - InngangHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jurine Berlin - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlin - ResepsjonHotel Jurine Berlin - ResepsjonHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - HageHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - BadHotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - MøteromHotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - GjesteromHotel Jurine Berlin - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel Jurine Berlin - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C05