Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Ku'Damm 101

Kurfuerstendamm 101, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10711 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inngang Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Bad Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hage Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Balkong/terasse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Lobby Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Fasiliteter Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom
Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Spa Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Bad Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant
Område Wilmersdorf Antall rom: 169
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 83
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (83)
Sorter etter:
Mats F. Par Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Hemtrevligt och avslappnat

Stora rum med utsikt, trevlig personal och bra bar
9,7
Då jag bott här ett antal gånger tidigare så känns det roligt när man ändå blir positivt överraskad. Denna gång ett rum med flera pelare som gjorde att det kändes som att man nästan bodde i en skog.
Mats F. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 21. november 2013
Trevligt hotel med bra läge

Bra personal, centralt läge och rena rum
9,7
Denna gången fick jag ett hörnrum som var väldigt trivsamt och mysigt med fyra stora pelare i rummet och fönster åt både söder och öster.
Wenyen H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 28. juni 2015
Well designed

Modern decoration, clean and kind staff.
9,3
I love the upper class single room, located on 6F, clean, useful furnitureand modern-decorated. Good C/P value.
Phil S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 27. mai 2015
Our first choice hotel in Berlin!!!

Style; comfort; value for money
10
We have stayed in many hotels in Berlin and this has been our favourite by some margin. Great location right on Ku'Damm, cool modern styling, fabulous staff and fantastic value: what's not to like!!!! Just hope it's available next time we're in town!. Great work guys!!!
Phil S. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 26. mai 2015
Great relaxing place to stay

Staff attitude flexibility, location and facilities
9
Yee C. Par Malaysia, 28. januar 2015
berlin

cleanliness, location, comfort
8,7
Very pleasant
Igor D. Foretningsreisende Slovenia, 9. oktober 2014
Ku'Damm, 2 nigths

Location, food, design
9
Nice personal, good breakfast, very good bar Internet codes are funny but internet is working fine
John W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 2. september 2014
Superb budget choice

Minimalist design, breakfast, location
10
Excellent
Michael A. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. juni 2014
Will come again

Area, Price, Style
8
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.
Kueyoun K. Par South Korea, 20. april 2014
good

very good
10
very good,kind

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 BerlinHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InngangHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ResepsjonHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - BadHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - HageHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - LobbyHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - FasiliteterHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - BadHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04