eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Ku'Damm 101

Kurfurstendamm 101, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Tyskland 10711 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inngang Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Resepsjon Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Bad Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Hage Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Balkong/terasse Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Lobby Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Fasiliteter Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom
Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Spa Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Bad Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Restaurant
Område Wilmersdorf Antall rom: 169
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 72 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (72)
Sorter etter:
Mats F. Par Sweden, 15. desember 2013
Hemtrevligt och avslappnat

Stora rum med utsikt, trevlig personal och bra bar
9,7
Då jag bott här ett antal gånger tidigare så känns det roligt när man ändå blir positivt överraskad. Denna gång ett rum med flera pelare som gjorde att det kändes som att man nästan bodde i en skog.
Mats F. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 21. november 2013
Trevligt hotel med bra läge

Bra personal, centralt läge och rena rum
9,7
Denna gången fick jag ett hörnrum som var väldigt trivsamt och mysigt med fyra stora pelare i rummet och fönster åt både söder och öster.
Michael A. Foretningsreisende Germany, 11. juni 2014
Will come again

Area, Price, Style
8
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.
Karsten K. Småbarnsfamilie Oman, 7. april 2014
Good value for money

Location, Staff, Room
8
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility
Mats F. Reiste alene Sweden, 31. mars 2014
Clean hotel with nice staff

Clean rooms, nice bar and friendly staff
6,7
Tidy hotel with nice bar and friendly staff.
Suwikhun W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. mars 2014
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and nice staffs
8
superb
Marta G. Par Italy, 2. februar 2014
very nice hotel, fantastic location

big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
8
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location
Ingo G. Foretningsreisende Germany, 10. mars 2013
Upon check I was upgraded, that

Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
7
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.
David S. Par Hong Kong, 27. februar 2013
nice boutique style

good location , friendly & efficient staff
8,3
nicely fitted out modern hotel,value for the euros. hotel carpark is not free as advertised & will be / nite, however , street parking is there , all u need s bit of patience. wifi got a 300mbs / day limit too. thumb up to their staff Mikal , very positive & friendly kido.
Matthew O. Par Australia, 13. januar 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, Interesting
7,7
Great breakfast in a good breakfast room (top view)

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Ku’Damm 101 BerlinHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - InngangHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - ResepsjonHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - BadHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - HageHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - LobbyHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - FasiliteterHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - BadHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - GjesteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - RestaurantHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - SpaHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - MøteromHotel Ku’Damm 101 Berlin - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03