Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Utsikt Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuta Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 523 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (523)
Sorter etter:
Tyge V. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. november 2012
Ok hotel for pengene

Rimelig pris
6
Roxanne P. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Familie med store barn Australia, 11. juli 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. juni 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. mai 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Reiste alene Australia, 7. mai 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant
Jey Y. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2014
terrible, full of ants, toilet stuck

nothing
5
very terrible, the 1st room we enter was full of ants ! ok fine then request for another room which gt ant climbing around too but lesser tan the 1st one. toilet is very dirty, few cigarette butts on the flood and the flow of water to the outlet is super slow which will cause flood. fine i wear shoes to bath then. Security is very poor also! as i check on the door, its still secure as once inside is locked outside cant access even you gt the key card. but when i check on the windows, holy, the hogs are all broken, and very lucky i check on that, if not people outside can get into your room easily, who may harm your family or love one later! so i figure out someway to seal and the windows by using material like zip ties.. ok settle. wifi ! even is connected still cant access to internet, asked the staff to restart the modem, he answered me nonsense what is great about this hotel is gt swimming pool, yeah only the pool.. this hotel definitely not worth to get these rating.
Poh L. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2014
good

nice good convenient
8
Denka K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 26. april 2014
Good hotel and backpackers

Great and largeswimming pool
3,7
This hotel location was quite far from the town, and kinda difficult to find the location. Toilet was really dirty and not hygiene, when I came to the room, it was all wet!! Room is quite small and staff was not really friendly. Overall, I am not going to recommend this hotel and will never come back to this hotel in the future..
Jade C. Par Australia, 21. april 2014
Great stay in budget hotel

Close to airport, great pool
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days before travelling elsewhere. Located close to the airport, rooms are basic but clean and pool is great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ResepsjonHotel Kuta A1 Bali - UtsiktHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ResepsjonHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01