eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Utsikt Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Kuta / Tuban Antall rom: 60
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 535 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (535)
Sorter etter:
Tyge V. Reiste alene Denmark, 19. november 2012
Ok hotel for pengene

Rimelig pris
6
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 16. august 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay

Price, Location and Clean
8
Fan W. Reiste alene China, 12. august 2014
Love the swimming pool

Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach
7,7
Swimming pool, clean, not far from beach and the discovery mall, nice staff
Gabriel R. Par Indonesia, 11. august 2014
Our fave sweet escape

Location,location,location
7,3
Sallin R. Par Switzerland, 29. juli 2014
dirty rooms with strange foam on the wall !!!

close to the airport! 5 min with taxi
3,7
The rooms were dirty! far away from the centre of kuta.
Roxanne P. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
good value but basic room

value for money
7
Karl J. Familie med store barn Australia, 11. juli 2014
good value , it is a buget hotel

location , value , chilled.
7
Ali C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. juni 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Wifi, pool, tv
3,7
Within 2 mins of being in our room I was locked In the bathroom for over 40mins whilst 5 men tried to open the door, not great. The room we moved to have issues with the key card entry and we're weren't able to get in. Other than that a cheap and cheerful budget hotel, not too far from the beach, and main strip but not central kuta. Probably wouldn't stay again unless I brought my own tool kit.
Peter T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 22. mai 2014
Bugget hotel

Swiming pool, bed,cold ac.
4,7
For the price it's ok, the rooms are a bit small and the shower needs to be up grade. The bed is good with cold ac the pillows are hard and the towels are old
Alan G. Reiste alene Australia, 7. mai 2014
very good hotel for the price

swimming pool ,room,staff
7,7
my stay was good nice and quite i would stay there again the only down fall was no resturant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ResepsjonHotel Kuta A1 Bali - UtsiktHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ResepsjonHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GjesteromHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Kuta A1 Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Kuta A1, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05