Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom
Område Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Antall rom: 486
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3491
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3491)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Chong T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location. Clean room. Friendly staff.
8
Very good hotel for that price. Hotel is in a very good location which is easily access by subway, taxi and airport shuttle bus. The room is very clean and the hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The river view from my room is fantastic and I can even see the canton tower. The only down side for the hotel is that the room don't comes with king size bed and this is very uncomfortable for my family as me,my wife n a toddler son have to squeeze on to a small bed. I will definitely stay in this hotel when I comes to Guangzhou again but I think I will book a room with 2 beds instead.
Hussein J. Foretningsreisende Jordan, 18. juni 2015
Nice location .nice hotel

Location cleanliness. Room views
8,3
Conrftable
Hussein J. Foretningsreisende Jordan, 17. juni 2015
very hotel . room service do not clean well.

location conformable bed. nice river view
8,3
Intersting
Ang L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 15. juni 2015
NICE HOTEL

NEAR TO MRT, RIVER AND BEIJING RD
7,7
This is my fourth time staying at this hotel and my room is located at high floor with nice river view too. Front desk were efficient as always and room are quiet and clean. Plenty of eateries surrounding and mrt station within walking distance, definitely value for money
Siak C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Great location and good service.

Location, quiet and easy access for food.
8,7
Great stay but the hotel looks dated.
Gwee Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. juni 2015
Hotel Comfortable

neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
8
neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
Gwee Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Hotel clean and comfortable

neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
8
neat the MRT , easy to go BEIJING road , but the near difficult to find a good food
Sim H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. juni 2015
No comments

Location, nothing else
5,7
Generally, so-so only the location is good, the staf service and attitude is not so good.
Pouya R. Foretningsreisende Canada, 12. juni 2015
Rooms were not as updated as expected

Location was perfect, staff were SUPER nice and helpfull, breakfast was decent
8,3
I'm retty happy with my stay considering my flight was canceled and I had to extend my stay for one more night. The best thing about the hotel for me was the staff, specially one nice lady at front desk (Mani) who went way beyond her responsibilities to help me with my flight rescheduling. Breakfast was decent and but it's quite pricy if it's not invluded in your room charges, it cost us bout 800 RMB for 3 people! Other than that you can't go wrong with this perfect location hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05