Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3734 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3734)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Keith H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 27. mai 2016
Mixed blessings
5,3
Great location for metro river buses retail and restaurants. Clean but a bit past its best mainly China tourists. Great in room breakfasts. Poor Yum Cha quality and service. The worst ever wifi staff could not help.
Tan T. Par Malaysia, 24. mai 2016
Great view
5,3
this hotel is located by the famous river in Guangzhou, The view is spectacular. !
Eugene C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. mai 2016
An old hotel
2,7
An old hotel in a great location. Air-conditioning not functioning as it should. Mosquito in room. Dark room with insufficient lighting and rooms assigned to Agoda booking have NO VIEW.
Seet E. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 21. mai 2016
Good services
5,3
Everything is fine in this hotel, except WiFi service, very poor network.
Chee O. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Good location and near to the subway station
4,3
Generally fair. Hotel management, always have arguments on usage of room's chargeable facilities items. This is very bad.
Boo T. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. mai 2016
This is one of the bad hotel I came across in Chin
1,7
The rooms are very old and toilet not clean with very poor wifi
Kwok T. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. mai 2016
Good hotel with good location
5,3
Any rooms above 9th floor are acceptable but you have to pay extra. The restaurant is good but kind of expensive by China's standard.
Oi L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. mai 2016
average
4,7
not much changes ! only find its bed r comfortable.
Peter W. Forretningsreisende Australia, 6. mai 2016
Only issue
5
Very poor wifi access, always seem overloaded. Only complaint! Have stayed before a few times and always same issue
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02