Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad
Sted: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Antall rom: 486
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2835 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2835)
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Seet E. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 12. april 2014
Great Location & Helpful Staff

Helpful staff, clean room & central location
7,7
Every things are fine, except less choice for breakfast.
Supachai P. Par Thailand, 11. april 2014
good location to walk to sigt seeing Pearl river

Enjoy Pearl river night life, good location and clean hotel
7,3
i like this hotel because easy to walking to sight seeing and dinner at the Pearl river and hotel that nice and clean also staff that very nice
Musab H. Par Oman, 7. april 2014
Good stay in General

Friendly Staff, Location, Public Transportation
7,3
Good stay and staff and location but very bad English skills,hard bed, obliged to wear hair cap for swimming pool.
Lip K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Convenient, clean and quality hotel stay

huge rooms, great location, good price
8,3
Having stayed here for more than 10 times, the experience was usual... good rooms, quick checkin, friendly staff (compared to other Chinese hotels ). There was strong wifi, clean towels, good toiletries etc... everything that you will need in a comfortable was there...
Lip K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 3. april 2014
Pleasant stay in a lovely hotel

location, strong wifi, clean big rooms
8,7
The hotel was better than expected, as the price was reasonable. Although situated in a good location to wholesale centers for shoes, accessories, it was still quiet at night.. There are great restaurants nearby, with foot massages, and the beautiful river side, so overall a nice place
Leong S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. mars 2014
Big Room, Big Toilet Near MRT

Big Room, Big Toilet Near MRT
8
Samantha C. Par Malaysia, 30. mars 2014
Convenient location, easy public transport

Nice cafe,good location,big room
7,7
Awesome stay as it is easy access to the shopping area
Anthony N. Par Kenya, 30. mars 2014
Great Hotel.

Food,Good Staff,Great environment.
9,7
Had a fun and comfortable stay at the Hotel.
Lee L. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2014
good and big clean

clean , big, quite
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06