eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet
Område Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Antall rom: 486
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3035 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3035)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Mr.Vinai T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 31. august 2014
Easy transport, clean and safety

Easy transport, close to shopping center, clean room and safety for tourist
7,7
Good services, clean and safety
Kokwon L. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Good famous hotel

location, clean room , comfortable room
8,3
the stay in landmark canton hotel was a good one . the hotel is located in a good shopping area and near to a subway . it is also just short walk to the ferry terminal
Harwant G. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
Fine but not impressive

Convenient Location
7
The room we booked was Landmark Room with River View and High Floor (if you consider 21st floor a high floor, that is). The first blunder was assigning us a room with single beds instead of a double bed. We had to return to the front desk to request for a change of room. We then purchased the breakfast option for the next morning. The breakfast is not a must-try, in my opinion. You might as well search for local delicacies around the hotel. We ordered fries from room service and it was over fried. We ended up ordering MacD delivery. The location was convenient - minutes walk away from the metro. The wedding street was near. We managed to walk there by crossing the bridge.
Lip K. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. august 2014
Good and convenient hotel

Great Location, Comfortable room and nice restaurant
8
I have stayed here more than 10 times for my business trips, and have never been disappointed as it is near to wholesale shoes area, the rooms are very well appointed if you opt for the slightly more expensive higher floors (above 20) and the restaurant downstairs have great Chinese food. The staff are professional and quick, the area not noisy, and near to restaurants and the river side. I will continue to stay there as its convenient for my buying and I couldn't ask for more.
Lip K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. august 2014
Nice and Comfy Landmark Hotel

High Speed internet, clean large rooms and great location
8,3
One of the better 4 star hotels in Guang Zhou. Location is perfect if you want to be within walking distance to wholesale centers, eating places and some night spots. The staff, although not friendly, are not rude like some other Chinese Hotels. The rooms are well appointed if you opt for those on higher floor, as they have been renovated. The restaurant in hotel has very good tim sum, steamboat and ala carte menu, and its very popular so we may have to wait for some 30 minutes.
Nicole T. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. august 2014
August 2014

Good location, spacious room and lobby, free wifi in the room
7,7
It's good. The people in the lobby are helpful in giving directions.
Yung C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. august 2014
Pricey hotel boosted with good location

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
8
Always my choice for every business trip due to its close proximity to my work places. Though Pricey, its location is superb near to train station and by the river. When night falls, the hotel is surprisingly quiet despite being next to rocking clubs.. and safety is never a concern with police patrol around. Best of all, it's consider easy to get a taxi at its door step.
Yanty E. Par Indonesia, 8. august 2014
Good location and wifi

Location, wifi
7,3
Good location. First night got corner room. The next day, we asked to change room and they promtly response. So the second night we moved to standard room (not irregular shape as corner room)
Kanok-Orn L. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 7. august 2014
clean and good situated

the cleanliness
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01