Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3661 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3661)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thachrin P. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 31. januar 2016
near shopping complex

near MRT, nice staff, security
7
lobby was good But the room and bed very bad.the bed is hard as rock
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seet E. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 30. januar 2016
A standard hotel

Food, location and friendly staff
7
Stayed in this hotel several times, everything is fine, but really need to re-renovate for some of the room facility.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adriana T. Par Romania, 8. januar 2016
Excellent hotel

Position, good restaurant, clean
10
Very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sher F. Par Malaysia, 6. januar 2016
Value for money

Room is comfort and clean, Good Location
8
Overall is good to stay. Near to MTR Haizhu Square. Walking to OneLink about 10-15mins.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wong W. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2015
Old hotel & not as good as it claimed

near MRT
5,3
Experienced overflow from floor trap when discharge water from bathtub..hotel staff not that friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rayneth T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. desember 2015
Room prices

Beds were comfortable, area was accessible to metro, having a convenience store at lobby
6
Not so bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. desember 2015
Ok location to travel around

Location,prices,cleanest
6
Ok so far so good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danney L. Par Singapore, 13. desember 2015
Be WARY !

Location,Transportation & Shopping
8,3
We have stayed in this hotel many times so upon checking in ,surprise to find new faces attending the front desk. Though it wasn't busy,it took some twenty minutes to complete the process which is disappointing to say. They were trying to short change us by allocating small bedded room instead of the queen size one that we had booked. Disgusting ! So I rejected their given choice of room and insisted on my booking, almost immediately they claimed there's a vacant room of my choice ! Their service attitude is double standard and unless they buck up, I will definitely give a second thought of returning to this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chau C. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. desember 2015
Hotel rooms are a bit old.
4,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05