Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom
Område Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Antall rom: 486
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3522
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3522)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edric Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. juli 2015
Toilet needs improvement

Location, convenient one of the best in the area as others are horrible
7,7
The shower flooring was made of rough surface to prevent guest from falling on slippery floor. However it's not properly maintained and needs a hell lot of scrubbing. Can feel the slipperiness of the moss/soap
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai Y. Reiste alene China, 22. juli 2015
Good, clean hotel

clean room, acessible, big
8
Can rich the MTR easily. There are a variety of shuttle bus to everywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai H. Par Singapore, 20. juli 2015
The exterior is grand, but rooms are runned down

good location, convinient and near subway station.
7
Fair.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leung K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 15. juli 2015
Poor service and silly check-in process

Cleaningness, location, transportation
4,3
They requested all customers to sign on the form before providing the key, which I even cannot arrange it on behalf of my parents. The staff is not professional and we have taken over 15 minutes for a simple check in for 3 rooms. The rooms were not available still at 4 pm, and We ended up can check in 2 rooms only. So in general, this hotel is not upto standard.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. juli 2015
Excellent

Good location, Good food, Good service
10
Awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kamarulbaharin A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. juli 2015
Riverside with wonderful view.

Location, cleanliness and staff manners.
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bernice L. Par Philippines, 6. juli 2015
good hotel in guangzhou

location, cleanliness, staff
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Always been staying at this hotel

Location, Convenience and Restaurants in the area
6,7
Always been here and will always return.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good hotel

Good location. Clean room. Friendly staff.
8
Very good hotel for that price. Hotel is in a very good location which is easily access by subway, taxi and airport shuttle bus. The room is very clean and the hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The river view from my room is fantastic and I can even see the canton tower. The only down side for the hotel is that the room don't comes with king size bed and this is very uncomfortable for my family as me,my wife n a toddler son have to squeeze on to a small bed. I will definitely stay in this hotel when I comes to Guangzhou again but I think I will book a room with 2 beds instead.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04