eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet
Område Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Antall rom: 486
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3093 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3093)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Thanat T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. september 2014
Good Hotel, OK Location, Comfort for Business

Comfort, Clean
6
Michael W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
landmark canton hotel clean, convenient & helpful

clean, staff very helpful & friendly
9,3
Seet E. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. september 2014
Hotel for Short Stay

Fast Check-in and Check-out, clean room and easy transportation
7,7
Everything is fine, but seem that the breakfast choice is lesser compare to my last stayed in April 14. Having dinner with client on second floor Chinese restaurant, food is OK, but the service is very lousy, taking a long time to serve you when you asking for something.
Thachrin P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. september 2014
Very convenient to the market

Quiet, Convenient and Easy to get taxi
7,7
The staff members were polite and eager to help. The hotel is close to MTR station.
Suneel S. Par India, 9. september 2014
ok nothing great

location of metro stn ,bus starting point , nothing else
4,3
ok not great , the room was very small and was not value for money .
Thachrin P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 9. september 2014
comfortable room

comfortable room,central location, helpful and friendly staffs
7
it's located near subway, markets the shopping areas.
Thachrin P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. september 2014
Central location, comfortable room, good food

Easy transport, close to shopping center, clean room and safety for tourist
7
Good services, clean and safety
Terence T. Par Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Strategic location, comfortable room

Central location, comfortable room, good food
8,3
Stayed 4 nights at this hotel. Being next to the Haizhu Square MTR, it is convenient to get around. Just a shirt walk to Yide Road, where one can get many things at wholesale. Take a romantic leisure walk along the Pearl River. The hotel room is comfortable and the tenant restaurant is good. Service at the reception desk is a bit slow during checking and checkout though.
Thachrin P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 8. september 2014
Good location hotel

Clean, polite staffs and value for money
8
The dim sum restaurant, close to the MRT (subway) and walking distance to the main shopping area

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B08