eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet
Område Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Antall rom: 486
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3114 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (3114)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Patrick L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. september 2014
some of the rooms is quite old

location
6
so so
Alexandra M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 28. september 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, comfortable, improved
8
The concierge were swift to give us a room . We asked for extra linens and pillows to make our beds softer as the hotel provide the regular mattress. It got much softer through the years but on the hard side. Checkout was a breeze butlacks the special touches other hotels have like the billing paper you get . They just give you the copy of the cancellation of the credit card deposit.
Ken C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Nice location and the price is good

Room, service and rate
9,3
Thanat T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. september 2014
Good Hotel, OK Location, Comfort for Business

Comfort, Clean
6
Weng F. Familie med store barn Macau, 18. september 2014
Good location

Good location, close to shopping areas & shuttle d.rop
6,3
Wilailuck T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 17. september 2014
Good location, Good room view

near metro, easy to get to many place, have the famous restaurant
9
clean room, good mattress, too small for free bottles of water.
Satawat A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 17. september 2014
Good Location, River View

Near MRT, Location, River View
8
Hamad A. Foretningsreisende Kuwait, 17. september 2014
Bad hotel the old section

Staf location
4
Bad in old hotel it very bad .
Michael W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
landmark canton hotel clean, convenient & helpful

clean, staff very helpful & friendly
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08