Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Landmark Canton

8 Qiao Guang Road, Haizhu Square, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, Kina 510115 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Suiterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Møterom
Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Restaurant Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Treningsrom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Svømmebasseng Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Gjesterom Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Bad Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet
Område Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Antall rom: 486
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2947 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2947)
Sorter etter:
Finn A. Par Norway, 24. februar 2013
Innbydende hotel med normal service

Beliggenheten
9,3
Hotellet er innbydende og har meget bra beliggenhet med kort vei til shopping og restauranter. Flott nattutsikt til lysende broer og båter. Servicen og renholdet var middels normal, men rommene var store og hadde gode senger.
Chan L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Good

Clean, good food & hardworking staff
8,3
Very contented
Hyacinth T. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juli 2014
Very comfortable. The staff was great / helpful.

Near public transport. Superb chinese restaurant. Very helpful staff
8,7
I was very satisfied w my stay there. The staff were so helpful. They actually found my cellphone which i left in the room and the manager is holding it for me until i return in november. The chinese restaurant on the 2nd floor was really good and value for money. It is near public transport and shopping area.
Jirawat U. Gruppe Thailand, 4. juli 2014
Good location and nice breakfast

Locstion price. Breakfast
7,7
Good location comfort room and nice breakfast . Room space ok not too small and air condition well.
Lim Z. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. juli 2014
Room are clean and comfort,good location.

Location,clean and comfort
9
Very comfortable and staff are good service ..easy access to railway station
Pong Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Convenient Hotel for Hong Kong Travelers

Location, location and location
6,3
Murushida A. Par Maldives, 29. juni 2014
Good and comfortable

Cleanliness, easy access to shopping areas, very close to public transport
9,3
Enjoyable
Muhammad A. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
It was comfortable, the staffs are attentive.

Comfort, easy transportation, location.
6
Christopher M. Gruppe United States of America, 29. juni 2014
Very nice stay

Breakfast. Quick check in. Price
8
Very nice hotel for the price. Bed not that comfortable. Great restaurant on the top floor
Mei Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Guangzhou is a mature city.

Good location, clean and modern.
8
The hotel is clean and newly furnished. But the room is relatively small in terms of bed size, room size and washroom size. The size of the Executive Suite is good but the acoustic between the living room and bedroom is quite poor.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Landmark Canton GuangzhouHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SuiteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RestaurantHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - BadHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - LobbyHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - TreningsromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - SvømmebassengHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - GjesteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - MøteromHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotelletHotel Landmark Canton Guangzhou - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01