eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1461 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1461)
Sorter etter:
Zhenfeng H. Par China, 28. februar 2015
Appreciated Free Upgrade

Free upgrade, Fast check in and out, Decent room design
6,7
Adrian T. Par Canada, 27. februar 2015
Loved it

Value for the money, location and comfort
9,3
Great experience and amazing value for the money paid. Thank you
Gerald G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. februar 2015
amazing

comfort, accessibility
8,3
Amazing
Mark D. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. februar 2015
Great value

Room size, staff friendliness, cleanliness
9,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was much bigger than anticipated. It was modern and clean. I would stay here again.
Ming K. Par Hong Kong, 18. februar 2015
Up to standard, can be better

Breakfast, location, location
8,3
Richard O. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. februar 2015
big and comfortable room

the best thing for this hotel was big room with reasonable price and its clean
7,7
it a great stay with them, below the hotel have lot of shops and restaurant, the only disadvantage was abit distance to train station. better take cab to the hotel
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 14. februar 2015
enjoyable stay

price, service, amenities
9,3
Cristianzen C. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2015
Good place to stay

Clean room friendly staff
7,7
Room was quite spacious, but not too near from the mtr. Free chips, fruits and muffin at the lobby was a plus. Good breakfast good staff. Thumbs up for LBP
Fritzie J. Par Philippines, 30. januar 2015
HK 2015 trip

The staff is very accomodating and speaks english well. The room is surprisingly big for a hotel in hongkong. I love breakfast and the coffee.. also, accessible- just 15minutes walk from MTR
9,7
Man Y. Par Hong Kong, 29. januar 2015
warm stay in mini hotel

nice staff, tidy room, location
7,7
All staff are very welcomed to customer, especially the waitress, she talks to very customers with kind smile. They established a good image of the hotel. Room is not big, but it worth for what you've paid.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B01