eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1220 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1220)
Sorter etter:
Gin S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. august 2014
value of money

big surprise for breakfast
8,3
nice,sure will come back again when next visit.
Jed S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. august 2014
Good value; not luxurious

Good location close to the ferry terminals, clean, helpful kitchenette
7
Room was small, even when upgraded to the exec suite, but normal for HK. The main issue I had was that the shower water could not be prevented from leaking all over the bathroom floor.
Chang H. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
good

Nice breakfast / Reasonable price / Staff are kindly
8,3
It was my first time in HK 1. Difficult to find out / if you use MTR, need to walk 15min 2. room bit small, but its ok for only sleep 3. breakfast are nice 4. staffs are kindly
Eduardo G. Par Philippines, 2. august 2014
Great Value for Money

1) Great value for money, 2) Very good location (near the Tram and MTR Station, and convenience stores nearby), 3) Very helpful staff
9
Very good experience!
Mak K. Par Malaysia, 22. juli 2014
Hotel need to walk long way to subway station

Food is great in hong kong
8
Hotel is clean n good. But everyday hv to walk long way to subway station
Vivian G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. juli 2014
value for money

cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, excellent wifi
7
It was good, the room is small but clean, staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi was excellent! Breakfast have limited variety but good!
Ma L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, free food
9,7
It was nice staying at this hotel. Just a few minutes walk to Macau Ferry Terminal. Friendly staff and speaks in English. They upgraded our room to business suite. Free snacks at the lounge.
Bernard R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. Par United Kingdom, 14. juli 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Kah H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Good Stay

Location, Friendly staff and clean
8
It was really a convenient and strategy location. The staff are friendly and willing to guilde us the way and provide the info regarding the interest place and good restaurant.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07