Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1531 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1531)
Sorter etter:
Vladimir G. Reiste alene Russia, 12. mai 2015
Marvellous

Place, rooms, people)
10
I was glad to be in.
Richard M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. mai 2015
Terrifc Place

Consistency, people, service
10
Another great stay at what is becoming my favorite hotel in Hong Kong. Great value, excellent breakfasts, and overall just a very comfortable place to base from.
Conrad D. Familie med store barn Australia, 4. mai 2015
A great location

Location room configuration & cleanliness
9,7
Fantastic - from the first moment we felt at home. The room configuration was perfect for parents and a teenager. What a great bathroom! Friendly staff and a great location near the uber cool "Hollywood Street"! 😀😀😀
Teck T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. april 2015
much better and larger than expected. recommended!

Clean, spacious, comfortable.
8,3
Will certainly return! Despite slightly far from metro station which is about 10-15mins walk. Noise level is lower than I expected despite my room was facing the main road. Bathroom is small, slightly bigger would be perfect! Overall very good!
Matt G. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 26. april 2015
Excellent value

Location, size, value for money
8,3
Jun Z. Foretningsreisende China, 23. april 2015
better than I required

cheap price, clean room and delicious breakfast
8,3
the room is very clean, and the breakfast is delicious
Hyejin B. Småbarnsfamilie Sri Lanka, 23. april 2015
Value for money

Breakfast, fine room, free coffee
8
Good condition room yet very small just like other hk hotels. 10 minutes to central but not very convenient to reach there.
Angela M. Par Philippines, 23. april 2015
Modern and elegant hotel

Location, breakfast, fast internet
8,3
The free breakfast is very good though they could have changed the menu daily. The room is modern, we got a very nice view on 21st floor. High-speed internet is cool. Location is great when you want to explore HK island. Very near to all kinds of transportation (trams, buses, taxis) going to anywhere you wish to.
Yan Y. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 12. april 2015
Ok

Ok
8
Richard C. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Did the job

...
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - MøteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01