Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1629
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1629)
Sorter etter:
Andrew S. Reiste alene Australia, 18. august 2015
Great hidden away gem

Location, Rooms, Value
10
Fantastic room, quiet, good size, staff are briliant...very impressed!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Inae K. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. august 2015
Good

friendly staff, clean room, good location
2,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rogelio B. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. august 2015
Great hotel, saved my view of Hong Kong

Food, comfort, accommodations
9
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Freddy L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2015
Decent Hotel at affordable price

Price, Location and Quality
7,7
LBP is a solid hotel. The location is not exactly prime, being in between two MTR stations, but luckily it is a short walk away from the tram stop. It is actually more convenient to walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR station to the west instead of Sheung Wan in the east- just follow the road west from the hotel up the curve and you will reach exit A of Sai Ying Pun and then its a longish walk via the underground passage to the station proper. The breakfast at Gees, is decent but gets boring soon after a few days. There are alot of good food options nearby. Dim Sum place Lian Xiang Ju is just a short walk north of the hotel and across the street is Queen Str cooked food centre. My personal pick is claypot rice at Kwan Kee which is just north of Sai Ying Pun Mtr. Overall, good value and environment and convenient location. Will consider this hotel the next time i drop by.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dalila G. Par Portugal, 9. august 2015
A nice surprise

location, rooms, breakfast
8
Thsi hotel is quite nice and it was a surprise once we got there. The staff was very nice and helpful. I dont like the entrance because the lobby is on the 4th floor which is a bit strange. Everything else was nice. The rooms are comfortable and the amenities are complete in the bathroom. The rooms are quite nice. The breakfast was very good with freshly brewed coffee which made my hubby`s day. zIn that area there is a MTR station and very good restaurants. I recommend CHACHAWAN the thai restaurant. % minutes walking distance and you are in Paradise...the food is delicious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuhai L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. august 2015
very clean and comfort

clean, comfort, value for money
8,3
location has some distance to MTR stations thou, it is convenient to find food and shopping malls nearby. many taxi drivers do not know this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 4. august 2015
Excellent value

Price, location, comfort
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pakin P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 4. august 2015
Small room, Noisy Corridor, Average BF

relax Lobby, Free Coffee & Fruit, nice staff
6
small in everythings; lift lobby room BF. Not value for traveler since inconvenience traffic, especially walk more than 2km for mtr
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amit K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 3. august 2015
Value for Money

Cleanliness, hotel staff and massage room
7,3
It was good. Only thing which i don't like about that they don't change the towels & bedsheets everyday for the rooms
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. juli 2015
A

A
8,3
A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - MøteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04