eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1262 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1262)
Sorter etter:
Rosa L. Par United States of America, 24. september 2014
Good location - small rooms

Convenient location to Central, minimalist clean, 24 hrs snacks.drinks in lobby
7
We had a pleasant 3 days stay. The room was cramped and we requested a larger room after the first night- we were given a slightly larger one for "family" vs couple - which means that there is room for an additional single bed. We were given the family room and permitted to switch at no additional cost.
Yan Y. Reiste alene New Zealand, 24. september 2014
easy to go everywhere

location, room size, nice tidy
8
Dennis W. Par Australia, 24. september 2014
Quality and comfort

Luxury room, security, quality of fittings.
9,7
Enjoyable. Taxi drivers had difficulty in finding this hotel. Easy walk to hotel from Star Ferry. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent.
Andrea R. Par Chile, 23. september 2014
nothing special

location, clean, near the metro
7
nice & friendly
Seok Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. september 2014
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, less than10 mins to airport shuttle bus-stop, friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at LBP
Roy H. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
nice hotel

lcoation is closer to MTR and some other places.
9,7
It was great exploring the city of hong kong i love their transportation confusing at first but if you plan to go for the first timer please study the transportation system. This is for my own point of view I mean u can take a cab but boring no thrill at all but be careful of taxi driver they will rip you off if they know your new in town. some of it not every taxi driver. they charge 22.00 HK DOLLAR as for staring rate then 1.50 for every 2 kilometers if I'm not mistaken. Base on my experience when i get there this taxi driver charge 40.00 bucks for a 5 mins drive down to my hotel which is really closer to MTR but it was raining and no time to look for a map so i took this taxi. then the last one he charge me 38.00 dollar but the rate showed 30.00 something and he told me why he charge 38.00 bucks because i have a luggage. and by the way use OCTOPUS CARD TO GO AROUND if you plan to take a bus or train, and you can use that card buying stuff even at starbucks and 7 eleven. the hotel is CLOSER from train station .5 MINS WALK from MTR. STATION SHEUNG WANG STATION EXIT A and from there just walk towards queens road west .For my last word i will going back to HONG KONG to explore more .
Jonathan M. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. september 2014
Pleasing Stay at LBP Hotel

Room comfort, Staff performance, Location
8,7
Hotel LBP is located along Queen's Rd West, just a short 5-10 minute stroll from Sheung Wan MRT & Central District. Booked hotel at discounted price for 1 night, so no complaints here. Room was exceptionally clean, staff were very friendly and even accommodated early check-in/late check-out requests. For those wishing to stay only several nights at the most, Hotel LBP is definitely recommended. Room was actually larger than anticipated. Keep up the good work Hotel LBP!
Patrick L. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
Great value for money

Location, Clean & Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8
Good location in Sheung Wan, around the corner from the ibis HK Hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, good housekeeping. Small but OK bathroom. Bed is fine but the duvet is too small for 2 people sleeping on the same bed - it doesn't drape over the sides or the foot of the bed. Breakfast is adequate. Nice and fast wifi (inclusive), and free local calls. Overall, I'm quite happy with this hotel and will not hesitate to stay there again.
Sen Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. september 2014
Comfy Hotel

Room size, cleanliness and hotel amenities
8
Nice cosy hotel, room size considered big and clean by hk standard. Wifi speed is fast. Some touristy attractions are within walking distance. Travelling with kid in pram, not very convenient as Sheung Wan MTR has no downward escalator or lift to ground. Nevertheless, will consider to stay again when next visit to HK.
Sen Y. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Good value hotel

Room size, cleanliness and wifi speed
7,7
Upgraded to a business suite at level 3, not facing main road so it's free from traffic noise. Breakfast at Ground floor, semi buffet, decent food. Lobby lift is small, need to tap card for going up and down. There are many eateries around so food choice is plenty.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C02