Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1599
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1599)
Sorter etter:
Gary T. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. juli 2015
A

A
8,3
A
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline R. Gruppe Philippines, 26. juli 2015
clean

location is ok.. free breakfast
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shih-Ting H. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 25. juli 2015
Goood

Clear
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andyanto L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Lobby Restaurant
7,7
Small room but cozy. Everything is ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andyanto L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean and cozy room. Good service
7,7
Clean room Good service Everything is ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sylvana R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
good for family vacation, and good location

clean, friendly staf and close to mtr station
7,7
It was nice, they gave us an extra bed when they see we're coming with my son, since it was rain they give us free umbrella . But the breakfast is very limited .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rasjid T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Good location, very clean and good service and fri

Room cleanliness, friendly staffs and good service
3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boeun H. Familie med store barn South Korea, 20. juli 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, spacious room, kind staff
9,3
We stayed at the Hotel LBP for two nights and three days. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied with the room condition and services of the hotel. We got a free upgrade from business suite to platinum suite, so it was more than enough room for us to stay. Plus, meals they offer for breakfast was much better than we were expecting. Every staff was nice and professional. Though it is about ten minutes of walk from the Sheung Wan station, it wasn't at all bad. Glad we could stay at this hotel. We'd definitely stay here again if we visit Hong Kong later.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Natalia H. Par Russia, 19. juli 2015
Stylish cozy hotel in good location

Stylish, clean, good location
9,3
I definitely can recommend the hotel for those who come to Hong Kong for the weekend sightseeing. Clean, cozy, with excellent staff and good breakfasts. A perfect price-quality combination.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mitchell S. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. juli 2015
Great location and price

Location price room standard
9,3
Great place. Will stay again - very convenient to Soho and Central and Sheung Wan. Rooms were fine and amenities quite good. Breakfast was fine and staff very friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Balkong/terasseHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - BadHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - MøteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04