eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 1248 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1248)
Sorter etter:
Sen Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 15. september 2014
Comfy Hotel

Room size, cleanliness and hotel amenities
8
Nice cosy hotel, room size considered big and clean by hk standard. Wifi speed is fast. Some touristy attractions are within walking distance. Travelling with kid in pram, not very convenient as Sheung Wan MTR has no downward escalator or lift to ground. Nevertheless, will consider to stay again when next visit to HK.
Sen Y. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Good value hotel

Room size, cleanliness and wifi speed
7,7
Upgraded to a business suite at level 3, not facing main road so it's free from traffic noise. Breakfast at Ground floor, semi buffet, decent food. Lobby lift is small, need to tap card for going up and down. There are many eateries around so food choice is plenty.
Marc E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 13. september 2014
Great apartment hotel option

Convenient location, modern, surprisingly spacious
8
I would recommend Hotel LBP. We stayed with our 2 year old in one of the suites and found it to be clean, well appointed and surprisingly spacious by Hong Kong standards. A great apartment hotel option at a fair price and in a convenient location
Lim S. Gruppe Singapore, 10. september 2014
HELPFUL FRONTDESK AND CLEAN HOTEL

THE RECEPTION STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN
7,7
THIS HOTEL IS VALUE FOR MONEY. THE FRONTDESK ARE VERY HELPFUL AND RESPOND TO YOUR QUERY TO THE BEST OF THEIR KNOWLEDGE. THE RECEPTION AREA HAS MASSAGE CHAIR AND SOME LIGHT SNACK AND DRINKS FOR YOU TO SIT AROUND AND RELAX WHICH IS VERY COMFORTABLE FOR OUR GROUP OF 7.
Mariana P. Par Portugal, 7. september 2014
very good!

location, food, service
9
Our stay was very pleasant! the very is very helpful, the service is good, good breakfast, large and clean rooms and very well located, next to transports, restaurants, centre and shops!
Brian D. Reiste alene Ireland, 6. september 2014
LBP HK

Staff welcome at booking , location is central , small room but comfortable
8,7
Gin S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. august 2014
value of money

big surprise for breakfast
8,3
nice,sure will come back again when next visit.
Jed S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 24. august 2014
Good value; not luxurious

Good location close to the ferry terminals, clean, helpful kitchenette
7
Room was small, even when upgraded to the exec suite, but normal for HK. The main issue I had was that the shower water could not be prevented from leaking all over the bathroom floor.
Chang H. Par Singapore, 23. august 2014
good

Nice breakfast / Reasonable price / Staff are kindly
8,3
It was my first time in HK 1. Difficult to find out / if you use MTR, need to walk 15min 2. room bit small, but its ok for only sleep 3. breakfast are nice 4. staffs are kindly
Cheryl F. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Big Room n comfortable

Room is big, comfortable and safe
7,7
GOOD!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C01