eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Hotel LBP Hongkong - Hage Hotel LBP Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Resepsjon Hotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 1420 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1420)
Sorter etter:
Poh L. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. januar 2015
Will definitely come back again

comfortable, clean and convenient location
9,3
It was excellent. I've already started recommending this hotel to all my friends!
Osher Z. Småbarnsfamilie Israel, 26. januar 2015
Nice location value for money

Room size , stuff, value for money.
8
Daniel K. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 23. januar 2015
They deserve one star more!

Room, dinner and location
10
Simply almost perfect.
So V. Par Hong Kong, 21. januar 2015
up to standard

the size of the room is pretty good
6,7
Karim K. Par Canada, 17. januar 2015
Great value

Rooms
9,7
Great hotel with friendly, competent staff and clean rooms. Had no complaints.
Sharlyn L. Par Singapore, 3. januar 2015
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, food and staff
8,7
Awesome stay. The breakfast is good although the variety can be improved. The location is tad far from the MTR, about 10 to 15 mins away. Room is comfortable. For the price, I feel it's worth it.
Jessica D. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Business suit, staff, breakfast included
8
Chienyu S. Par United Kingdom, 28. desember 2014
breakfast is good

breakfast
7
Leung S. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2014
room is too small

breakfast, location,clean
5,7
Leong K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Christmas At Hong Kong

Platinium Suite, Wifi, Near to Tram station.
7,7
Stayed from 21st-26th December in their platinium suite (room no.306). The suite is fully furnished like a small unit apartment with seperated living room and a bed room. The suite size is really spacious and this allow my kid to have extra space to run around. Cleanliness and the comfort of the room is on par, the only negative points is the bed provided is queen size bed instead of king size. I personally think for their most expensive suite they should provide a bigger bed. The room is facing the front side of the hotel, so the only view is the main road and the building infront the hotel. Alot of convenience stores including 7-11 around the hotel, simple yet delicious breakfast set is included. Location is abit out from those tourist hot spot, however it is very convenience to travel with the tram (fix price per trip HKD2.30) as the tram station is just located behind the hotel. Nearest MTR is Sheung Wan station (10 mins walk) but i will suggest to take the tram to Central Station as Central is the interchange station for most of the MTR lines. Macau ferry terminal is also about 10mins walk, for those intend to travel to Macau for 1 day trip, make sure you buy the return tickets before you depart or else you might need to extend your day in Macau. Don't have much chances to communicate with their staff, everytime we're going out and coming back we will bypass the hotel reception as the hotel lobby is on 4th floor whereas the entrance is at ground floor. We're granted for late check out at 2pm and this allowed us to go out to have our lunch before coming back for check out. Overall i am satisfied with my stay at LBP and will definately recomend for those travel with kids.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel LBP HongkongHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - HageHotel LBP Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - ResepsjonHotel LBP Hongkong - Inne i hotelletHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hongkong - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A03