Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Bad Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Lobby Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom
Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 72

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 51 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (51)
Sorter etter:
Ziad D. Reiste alene Jordan, 4. januar 2016
Perfect choice

Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
10
Great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albertus D. Par Netherlands, 12. september 2015
good stay

location, room-size bathroom
7
ok for a day
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Artur O. Par Poland, 24. januar 2015
Good stay

clean, cousy, modern
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mie J. Par Denmark, 26. juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ray C. Par Hong Kong, 27. juni 2014
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jensq W. Par Germany, 14. mars 2014
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pui T. Par Hong Kong, 7. august 2013
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8,3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jens G. Reiste alene Germany, 21. april 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thilo E. Par Germany, 26. desember 2012
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lars P. Reiste alene Norway, 10. september 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9,3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Tips: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Lindemann’s BerlinHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BadHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestaurantHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestaurantHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - GjesteromHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - RestaurantHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - BuffetHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - LobbyHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - InngangHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Lindemann’s Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05