Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Suiterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Bad
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Pub/salong Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Treningsrom Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Fasiliteter Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 95

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 579
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (579)
Sorter etter:
Øyvind P. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2011
Fint hotell med hyggelig betjening

Nær Natteliv og Business distriktet
9,3
enkel adkomst fra flyplassen. ble oppgradert til delux rom ved ankomst, stort rom med 2 queen size senger, og stort bad. ligger i bar distriktet med hyggelig natteliv, og mange restauranter.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nær The Peak, hvis du ikke ønsker å stå i kø på The Peak Tram er taxi en grei løsning ca. 60 HK$
Ping P. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Size of Room n bathroom and location
9,3
Excellent
Edward E. Par Australia, 23. juni 2015
My worst stay out of three

Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
5,7
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Pimnarin S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 22. juni 2015
Best location ever

Location Room Environment
8
Paul C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. juni 2015
Location,location,location

Location
7
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Goncalo M. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 18. juni 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance

Location, size of rooms
6,7
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Christopher C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 6. juni 2015
Center of LKF

Location, presentation, design
9
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Christopher T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 31. mai 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 27. mai 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Reiste alene Portugal, 13. mai 2015
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8,7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C05