Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 637 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (637)
Sorter etter:
Øyvind P. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2011
Fint hotell med hyggelig betjening

Nær Natteliv og Business distriktet
9,3
enkel adkomst fra flyplassen. ble oppgradert til delux rom ved ankomst, stort rom med 2 queen size senger, og stort bad. ligger i bar distriktet med hyggelig natteliv, og mange restauranter.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nær The Peak, hvis du ikke ønsker å stå i kø på The Peak Tram er taxi en grei løsning ca. 60 HK$
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sergio G. Forretningsreisende Australia, 18. april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario D. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 5. april 2016
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mariana L. Reiste alene Macau, 3. april 2016
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yekaterina R. Par United States of America, 1. april 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scarlett L. Par United States of America, 28. mars 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin G. Gruppe Singapore, 21. februar 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James L. Par United Kingdom, 14. februar 2016
Fab hotel
6,7
Great room, staff n locn.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen A. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Larine A. Par Indonesia, 14. februar 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) HongkongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - SuiteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - BadHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Pub/salongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - TreningsromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - UtsiktHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - BadHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - BadHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - GjesteromHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - FasiliteterHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06