Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1029 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1029)
Sorter etter:
Lim C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 28. mai 2016
History
4
Historical feel
Vera F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. mai 2016
Beautiful Hotel
6,7
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Ralph M. Par United Kingdom, 8. mai 2016
Luxury
5,7
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Dian K. Par Indonesia, 7. mai 2016
beware for picture taking
3,7
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Juliana L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. mai 2016
Beautiful hotel with great service
5,3
Will definitely stay here again. Love the splendid grounds and setting. The restaurant food is great too and the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.
Chinniah D. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
Good
5,7
Good
Ardetty S. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Great place
6,3
Great place, great food , friendly staff
Ning W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 30. april 2016
Beautiful Hide away place
6,3
Charlie Chaplin was here for grand opening,.. Painted glasses are well preserved, love the architecture and well groom garden. The atmosphere made you glad that you are alive. Love breakfast,.. Cakes were awesome,... Definetly come back and start chasing for insider deal 😊
Saskia R. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. april 2016
Interesting Experience!
5
More than great.
Wei H. Par China, 5. april 2016
Amazing and relly deserve the money
6,7
The welcome towel, drinks and the fruits have quickly made us feel at home. The spa has really impressed us a lot. We did the candle massage, facia- cleaning and whitening as well as the feet massage. These massages have significantly made relax and refreshed after our 3 days tight schedule in Bromo. The staff is very friendly. What really impress is the historical photos and galleries they display around the hotel, which makes your stay a cultural experience except some luxurious physical enjoyment
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - InngangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DirektørsalongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvømmebassengHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03