eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Inngang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bad Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butikker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Direktørsalong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Treningsrom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 143
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 884 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (884)
Sorter etter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 21. oktober 2014
Good Stay

Good hotel, comfort, good area
8
Dennis R. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2014
Cool and comfortable in tropical Surabaya

The ambience, the beautiful surroundigs, the attentive staff
9,3
Excellent. We stayed only 2 nights at "The Maj" and I wish it could have been much more. Our room was cool and comfortable, there was a wide variety of offerings at breakfast. The beer was icy cold in the bar while the pool was a very quiet spot and when we stayed it was delightfully free of children! The hotel is steeped in history, both colonial and regarding incidents surrounding Indonesian independence. The feeling of history is palpable and it feels as if one could bump into the likes of Joseph Conrad at the bar, The Maj would have to be one of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in.
Chris E. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6,3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9,3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 9. oktober 2014
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9,7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Monique C. Par Belgium, 6. oktober 2014
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9,3
Shinta M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9,3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Paul T. Foretningsreisende Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9,7
Cheng C. Par Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Richard G. Par Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Lovely..... Again

The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
8,7
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - InngangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DirektørsalongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvømmebassengHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05