eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Inngang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bad Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butikker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Direktørsalong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Treningsrom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 143
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 926 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (926)
Sorter etter:
Gombari M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. desember 2014
The Raffles hotel of Surabaya

Spacious room, good location and historic buildings
9,3
Good, secured, clean and fine dining.
Thomas B. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. desember 2014
Simply amazing old world elegance

The classic ambience and amazing staff.
9,3
Fantastic. Absolutely fabulous in every way. There are certainly more modern places, but no place could be more elegant and old world.
Nur S. Par Singapore, 10. desember 2014
a hotel with classy architecture worth staying at

quality standard of room, convenient location- near Tunjungan Plaza- mall with many choices of eateries, beautiful architecture
9,3
Serene L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Repeated stay and still loving it!

Spacious room, great greenaries and fantastic food!
9
I was pleasantly surprised when the counter offered to upgrade me and my boss to Majapahit Suites due to lack of rooms facing the garden. It was enormous and the entire décor was vintage and presented a nostalgic feel. Love this hotel!
Sinta N. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. desember 2014
Comfortable stay with classic historical charm

Ambience, comfortable room, location
9
The room is huge and the bed is comfortable! We got upgraded to the Executive room in the second level which didn't hurt! There were mosquitos in the room which can't be helped I guess, what with the garden in the middle of the hotel, but the hotel provide mosquito repellant in the room so we just sprayed everywhere and problem solved! Staffs are friendly and accommodating with good spoken English. Location is really near to Tunjungan plaza and market. With the historical value and classic charm, the price we paid was totally a steal!
Reginald G. Foretningsreisende Germany, 30. november 2014
fantastic

heritage building, the room, the facelities
9
very enjoyable....
Serene L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. november 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. november 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, food and location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Serene L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. november 2014
A classic heritage hotel in the midst of the city!

Decor, Food and Location.
9,3
The courtyard is very well-maintained to provide a peace and tranquil ambience. The hotel is so beautiful that everyday I wake up looking forward to see the décor. Food was excellent in Indigo café and the staff are very friendly. Perhaps to due to the old age of the hotel, some parts like the sink had a rusty cap. I am missing my stay in this hotel and will definitely return again!
Nurlinah S. Par Singapore, 25. november 2014
Great place for couple

colonial feel, delicious room service and friendly staff
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - InngangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DirektørsalongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvømmebassengHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02