Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Majapahit

65, Jalan Tunjungan, Surabaya - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1007 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (1007)
Sorter etter:
Karen S. Par Australia, 7. februar 2016
Very Majestic Hotel

Style, cleanliness, service
9,3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Beautifully appointed hotel wth exceptional staff and facilities. Would have no hesitation in recommending it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Silvia L. Par Indonesia, 18. januar 2016
Very impressed

staff, hospitality, vintage
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vishal K. Forretningsreisende India, 8. januar 2016
Best experience ever

Nice location, clean , room is nice and comfortable
9
Perfect and comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sukree K. Par Thailand, 31. desember 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Beautiful, Peaceful, Unique
9,7
We really impress we hotel decoration colonial style. there's really unique
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dewi A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. desember 2015
Serene & Historical

Historical, Good food and Hospitality
9
Comfortable, kind of spooky because it's an old building and old hotel, but perfectly maintained. Clean and cozy, serene and all the staff members are polite. The food are delicious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Durwood M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. desember 2015
My stay at the Majapahit

It is beautiful and full of colonial antiquities. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very large.
5,7
I had easily my worst meal in Indonesia there and it was also the most expensive meal I've had. I got the lamb shush kabob and it was essentially chunks of lamb fat and gristle with a little meat attached. And it came out almost raw even though I ordered it medium. I sent it back to be cooked more but what returned was still awful. I couldn't eat it. The rooms are nice but my bedding was a little damp. The call to prayer at 4am was quite loud, not that they can do anything about that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hon Y. Reiste alene Australia, 11. desember 2015
Hon

Art Deco, ambient and quiet room.
2,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yasushi I. Par Japan, 4. november 2015
Wonderful, except Wi-Fi.

The history of the hotel, the hospitality, and the building it self.
9,3
Comfortable and relaxed. I do hope to visit there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristina G. Par Philippines, 12. oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Beautifully maintained hotel, excellent amd satisfying spa amd staffs
9,7
Very good experience amd wish to come back again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rose B. Par Singapore, 2. oktober 2015
hotel like a home away from home.

service, safety and cleanliness.
10
My family and I have always stayed at Majapahit from first time I visited Surabaya till now. Enjoyed the hotel (service, safety, cleanliness and comfort). The Indigo is fabulous and I always bring home kek lapis legit from the bakery after every stay. This last visit the wonderful staff from Indigo even presented my husband with a birthday cake complete with a candle. Not forgetting front office staff, always helpful when I had problems with my booking. And of course the staff of Martha Tilaar who still remember my name. Thnk U Henny, Nofi, Luluk and Andri. Will definitely stay at Majapahit again whenever in Surabaya.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - InngangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DirektørsalongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvømmebassengHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04