eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Inngang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bad Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butikker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Direktørsalong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Treningsrom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 143
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 949 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (949)
Sorter etter:
Richard G. Familie med store barn Australia, 10. januar 2015
Another excellent stay

The large comfortable room.
9,3
Carolina L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot

History, large room, large garden
9,3
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.
Stien V. Par Netherlands, 9. januar 2015
Historic luxury

Historical monument, luxury, affordable
9
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.
Michael B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 31. desember 2014
Jewel of Indonesia

Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
9,7
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
Hany R. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. desember 2014
nice but hounted

hotel history building
8
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.
Marzira M. Familie med store barn Singapore, 29. desember 2014
A memorable stay

Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
9,7
It was just awesome.
Ana O. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. desember 2014
Luxe experience in East Java

Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
9,7
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
Sandra L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. desember 2014
Happy stay

Food, service staff, location
9,7
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
Sarah G. Par United States of America, 23. desember 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya

Decor, location, bed
8,7
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
Sapto B. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. desember 2014
location, location, location

fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
8,7
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - InngangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DirektørsalongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvømmebassengHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04