eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Majapahit

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60275 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Mandarin Oriental Majapahit Hotel
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Inngang Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Lobby Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Bad Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Gjesterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Butikker
Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Direktørsalong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salong Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Dansesal Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Møterom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Fasiliteter Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikke Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Spa Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Treningsrom Hotel Majapahit Surabaya - Svømmebasseng
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 143
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 974 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (974)
Sorter etter:
Zulfarida H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 26. april 2015
Very satisfying and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and historical
9,3
I was really satisfied with the service. They even upgraded the room from standard room to suite room without an extra charge. I will certainly come back to stay in this hotel.
Yue M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. april 2015
Historic luxury

History, Art Deco, gardens
9
Great
James K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 11. april 2015
fabulous

hotel, room, service
9,7
Perfect
Hayz H. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 6. april 2015
Best In Surabaya

History, Service, elegance
9,7
Fab historic hotel and the heart of the old town. Rooms are huge so we fit comfortable as a family of 4 with only 1 extra bed, (kids shared) in a garden wing room. Well worth splashing out for at least one night in this lovely hotel, it is one of the best in asia!
Helena M. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 31. mars 2015
Disappointed

Garden, iced lemon tea, changing rooms at pool
7,3
The last time I stayed here was 11 years ago and I have to say I was disappointed in our stay this time. Our room looked nice but the smell of damp was terrible. If I had been staying longer than 1 night, I would have said something. There were hardly any plug points and the ones available were hard to get to. The water in the shower went from warm to burning hot in seconds. The staff were lovely but my mum accidentally broke a glass in the bathroom and was charged Rp100 000 ($10) when checking out... a bit expensive for a run of the mill glass! We had just moved from a 5 star hotel in Malang and felt the Majapahit fell short from what we had just experienced at the previous hotel. We paid more at the Majapahit and got a lot less for our money. Sad to say but I don't think we'll stay here again.
Nico P. Par Netherlands, 9. mars 2015
Good hotel with a nice architecture

style, history, comfort
8
This is a wonderful hotel, and a very comfortable place to stay. It has everything you can expect from a hotel, but in my opinion its best features are the wonderful architecture and style. The level of luxury may not be completely up to what one can expect in a "modern" five star hotel, but altogether it is very worthwhile.
Ananda S. Par Indonesia, 8. mars 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

location, decor and service
8
overall it was a pleasant stay. Surabaya is an up and coming fun city.
Machyusri R. Par Indonesia, 27. februar 2015
Good Value

The hotel itself nice colonial atmosphere , friendly staff, verry good breakfast
8,7
Everything was perfect except some of the front desk staff didn't seem to care as much as they should. I assume that this was because we turned up with backpacks having got a cheap deal through agoda. Understanding Bahasa meant I was able to understand more than they realised.
Jordan T. Par Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Great escape from the busy city

Colonial style, comfortable & spacious, professional staff
9,7
We like the colonial style designs. The hotel has a rich history, and the architecture reflects that. The gardens are nicely maintained and enjoyable. The staff are professional and courteous, always able to provide timely service. The executive suite is very spacious and located at the exclusive rear wing of the building. Room is clean, comfortable, and has all the necessary amenities you expect from a 5-star hotel. Only observation was the provided kettle came with a 2-pin round plug while the walls are UK 3-pin. Food from Indigo restaurant has good variety, ranging from Asian, Japanese to Western. Again, the staff members there are professional and friendly. Food tastes great and are of high quality. Highly recommended hotel for its colonial style, excellent facilities, great food and professional staff.
Li Y. Par Taiwan, 23. februar 2015
value fro money

Spacious room, beautiful garden surroundings, lots of choices for breakfast
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Majapahit SurabayaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - InngangHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Majapahit Surabaya - LobbyHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - GjesteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Majapahit Surabaya - ButikkerHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DirektørsalongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Pub/salongHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - DansesalHotel Majapahit Surabaya - MøteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - FasiliteterHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Mat og drikkeHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SpaHotel Majapahit Surabaya - TreningsromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SvømmebassengHotel Majapahit Surabaya - BadHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - SuiteromHotel Majapahit Surabaya - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01