Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel MANI Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel MANI Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel MANI Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel MANI Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel MANI Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel MANI Berlin - Bad Hotel MANI Berlin - Bad Hotel MANI Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel MANI Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel MANI Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel MANI Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant
Hotel MANI Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel MANI Berlin - Butikker Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Forretningssenter Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel MANI Berlin - Butikker
Område Mitte Antall rom: 63
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 22 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (22)
Sorter etter:
Andrew R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 23. juni 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. januar 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Gruppe Portugal, 30. september 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. september 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Foretningsreisende 12. september 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Foretningsreisende 12. september 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Reiste alene Australia, 8. august 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Reiste alene Germany, 2. august 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 28. juni 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7
Aloysius K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juni 2013
Nice location

the location of the hotel is near many attraction, nightlife and restaurant
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - BadHotel MANI Berlin - BadHotel MANI Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - Pub/salongHotel MANI Berlin - ButikkerHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - ForretningssenterHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - ButikkerHotel MANI Berlin - MøteromHotel MANI Berlin - MøteromHotel MANI Berlin - MøteromHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A02