Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10119

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 44 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Sorter etter:
Christer A. Par Norway, 1. september 2014
Stilretninger og perfekt

Design, renslighet og bra romstandard
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrea D. Gruppe Czech Republic, 2. februar 2016
Super

Location, price, super comfortable
10
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dante P. Forretningsreisende Italy, 22. januar 2016
good hotel

Location , breakfast and staff
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mileen L. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 9. desember 2015
Very Good

Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matteo C. Par United Kingdom, 4. november 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls

Location, design, privacy
8,7
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul N. Par Ireland, 1. oktober 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye

Location, price and style.
9,7
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kiti C. Par Portugal, 1. oktober 2015
comfort, good wifi, location

The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan R. Par United Kingdom, 14. september 2015
Berlin Trend

Location, quiet, cleanliness
8,3
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph C. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. august 2015
Stylish hotel

Style, comfort, location
8,3
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gaurav G. Par India, 5. august 2015
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.

Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - GjesteromHotel MANI Berlin - FasiliteterHotel MANI Berlin - BadHotel MANI Berlin - BadHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - ButikkerHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - ButikkerHotel MANI Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel MANI Berlin - ForretningssenterHotel MANI Berlin - LobbyHotel MANI Berlin - MøteromHotel MANI Berlin - MøteromHotel MANI Berlin - MøteromHotel MANI Berlin - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04