Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Melamun Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Melamun Bali - Resepsjon Hotel Melamun Bali - Utsikt Hotel Melamun Bali - Inngang Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivelser Hotel Melamun Bali - Inne i hotellet Hotel Melamun Bali - Omgivelser Hotel Melamun Bali - Bad Hotel Melamun Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Svømmebasseng Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Melamun Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Område Lovina Beach Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 363 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (363)
Sorter etter:
Rumaksono S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. desember 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda H. Par Sweden, 28. desember 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gitama R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. desember 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pam W. Gruppe Singapore, 6. november 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nurzahrifah Z. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. september 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7,7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel D. Par Australia, 24. september 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9,3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yew F. Par Malaysia, 15. september 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8,3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phillip W. Reiste alene Australia, 12. september 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9,3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angeline S. Par Indonesia, 9. september 2015
Luxury comfy affordable

bathroom, bed, spa
9,7
i stayed one night only and i'm sure i'll be back. The room is big and very nice. The bed and the pillow are great, I have a very good night sleep. And don't forget the bathroom is so big.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - ResepsjonHotel Melamun Bali - UtsiktHotel Melamun Bali - InngangHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08