Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 375 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (375)
Sorter etter:
Luciana H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. mai 2016
Small hidden jewels
6
Had a pleasant stay here, the room and hotel surroundings are quiet, clean and nice. Have to try the massage too at the end of the day 😊 Thank you Melamun Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sudarat T. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2016
Warmly welcome.
6,7
The hotel located 10 minute far from Lovina beach. Welcome drink is Iced Chocolate. The chocolate spa open 9.00AM-6.00PM. The room is clean and toilet is quite large. Anyway, the toilet's door is a glass window which we can see another person while using toilet. No hair-dryer. No buffet breakfast, but you can choose one main dish from the menu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Oliver J. Familie med store barn Germany, 21. mars 2016
Nice hotel for short stay
5,7
We stayed 1 night during a trip around bali. Hotel was very nice, excellent value for the money. Good choice for someone who wants to explore the area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renice L. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. mars 2016
Wonderful
6,7
Good and nic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lik P. Par Malaysia, 27. februar 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rumaksono S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9,3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 28. desember 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7,7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda H. Par Sweden, 28. desember 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ade C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. desember 2015
good and conveince hotel, but swimming pool very s
6,7
good for stay in lovina to see dolphin...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gitama R. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. desember 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - ResepsjonHotel Melamun Bali - UtsiktHotel Melamun Bali - InngangHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - Inne i hotelletHotel Melamun Bali - OmgivelserHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - SvømmebassengHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - GjesteromHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - Mat og drikkeHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - BadHotel Melamun Bali - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08