eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Metropolis

26 Delle Milizie Avenue, Vatican, Roma, Italia 00192 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Metropolis Roma - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Resepsjon Hotel Metropolis Roma - Suiterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Bad Hotel Metropolis Roma - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Bad Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotellet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotellet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Bad Hotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotellet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom
Hotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotellet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Roma - Mat og drikke Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotellet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Bad Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotellet Hotel Metropolis Roma - Pub/salong Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom Hotel Metropolis Roma - Gjesterom
Område Vatican Antall rom: 55
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 126 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (126)
Sorter etter:
Karl I. Par Norway, 12. august 2012
Flott moderne og nytt hotell

Veldig rent og pent.Topp frokost.
8,7
Likte veldig godt hotellets standard og servicen vi fikk
Andre S. Gruppe Norway, 6. august 2012
Gjennomført hotell

Lekkert bad, god frokost
8
Hotellet er ikke supersentralt, men det er metro i nærheten hvis man ikke ønsker å bruke taxi (som koster 10-15 euro til severdighetene). Personalet var hyggelige og hjelpsomme, og frokosten holdt god standard. Rommene var fine, men litt små. Badet var spesielt fint. Vi betalte 700 kr natten for rommet, og for den prisen var vi superfornøyde!
James G. Par United Kingdom, 9. februar 2015
clean rooms reception location

Clean rooms Staff and location
9
Zhen G. Par Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Nice hotel, but no wifi in the rooms

Good restaurant, great staff and good location for visiting Vatican
8,3
The staff were very helpful with recommendations for restaurants. THey introduced us to a little trattoria that is lovely and very typically Italian.
Zuzana Z. Par Slovakia, 23. desember 2014
Beautiful hotel, great location

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
9,7
Hotel is very lovely and beautiful. Staff is very friendly. I can only recommend
Sook L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. desember 2014
Easy access to attraction

Location, clean & cheap room
6
Nothing impressed just a typical hotel to sleep
Donald L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 10. november 2014
Rome - the first time.

Staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms were near and tidy. Bar and restaurant was nice as well.
7
My stay was nice. The staff and restaurant workers were all gracious and professional. The only issue I had was the heat, the room was on top Floor w only a skylight and no windows. They said it was law to turn AC units Nov 1 therefor no air was circulating to cool off The rooms. Only real issue was this and it was quite uncomfortable, hot and humid.
Randy L. Par Poland, 9. november 2014
Good stay

Bathrooms were great had everything you need to think is everything
8,7
All and all from location to price and for the services this hotel was a great option
Gary H. Par United Kingdom, 25. oktober 2014
Great boutique hotel in Rome

Great location, loved the room lighting and Jacuzzi in the bathroom
7,7
Great Location Quaint boutique style Jacuzzi in the bathroom was great Breakfast offered a great selection Room lighting was fab touch
Michael C. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Good hotel

Quiet neighborhood, short walk to shops, near Metro and bus stops
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Metropolis RomaHotel Metropolis Roma - BuffetHotel Metropolis Roma - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - ResepsjonHotel Metropolis Roma - SuiteromHotel Metropolis Roma - BadHotel Metropolis Roma - BuffetHotel Metropolis Roma - BadHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - BadHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Roma - Mat og drikkeHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - BadHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - Pub/salongHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - BadHotel Metropolis Roma - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Roma - GjesteromHotel Metropolis Roma - Inne i hotelletHotel Metropolis Roma - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A06