Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suiterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bad Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suiterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bad Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Legian Antall rom: 101
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 361
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (361)
Sorter etter:
Hakan O. Foretningsreisende Turkey, 24. august 2015
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9,3
Very good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paulo H. Par Indonesia, 24. august 2015
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer M. Par United States of America, 19. august 2015
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Grace L. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2015
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Njo A. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. august 2015
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raditya I. Par Indonesia, 4. juni 2015
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth E. Par New Zealand, 3. juni 2015
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 31. mai 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katey T. Par Australia, 25. mai 2015
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kang M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. mai 2015
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04