Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 402 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (402)
Sorter etter:
Andrew C. Reiste alene Australia, 23. april 2016
Aging quickly
4,7
I have stayed there twice now one year apart. The staff are very good generally and the price for the small room is quite good value but the hotel is looking very old very quickly. Broken fittings and a build up of other guests rubbish under the bed is not encouraging.
Stephen G. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. april 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Well located hotel with nice staff
Stephanie M. Gruppe Canada, 9. april 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome hotel
Stephen G. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. april 2016
Well located hotel
5,7
Hotel is quiet but well located. Staff is very nice and helpful. Have stayed here before and recommend.
Stephen G. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. mars 2016
Pleasant Hotel
5,7
Quiet, well located hotel with pleasant staff.
Chew C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. mars 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
5,7
This hotel located at the Legian. The staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to legian beach. Definitely will stay here whenever I return to Yangon.
Bahero O. Småbarnsfamilie Kenya, 15. februar 2016
Not Bad

location
6,7
Value for money OK
Akhram K. Par Singapore, 7. februar 2016
-nil-
6,7
-nil-
Vindy W. Par Indonesia, 25. januar 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Stephen W. Par United States of America, 5. januar 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - MøteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01