Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 390 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (390)
Sorter etter:
Vindy W. Par Indonesia, 25. januar 2016
Great hotel service

Room, location and wifi connection
8,3
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen W. Par United States of America, 5. januar 2016
Close to everything!

Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
8
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yohannes W. Par Indonesia, 28. desember 2015
crowded loc, good room

location, room, price
7
Good hotel. Not wonderful, just good enough for crashing at night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tong I. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. desember 2015
bali island tour

location, staff
6,7
aircon not cold enough, towels are old, breakfast not enongh variety
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zailan H. Par Malaysia, 4. desember 2015
Good and value for money

1/Room are clean 2/Good Location 3/Friendly staff
8,7
Feel comfortable with a good service, good and clean room, very good location.I will definitely introduce the hotel to my colleague and will definitely stay in the same hotel brand for my next trip to Jakarta or Bali. Keep up the good service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trimurtini S. Par United Kingdom, 21. november 2015
Great location, well worth the money.

staff, location, good food and reasonable price.
7,7
We booked standard room which was a bit in a small size so we upgrade to suite which was much better. The staff very friendly and polite. We will be back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vella T. Par Indonesia, 17. november 2015
Good price & good location

Near everything, clean hotel, nice service & staff
8,3
They helped me with the parking lot and service valet for free, very good service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin K. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2015
Best Value

Cheap, Strategic locations, friendly staff
8
It was wonderful, if you looking for cheap and comfy hotel, neo is the place, close to the nightlife streets, surrounded by 24-hour mart, shower was awesome, cleanliness is on point. But the only thing that upset me was the other group of guest is very loud. But it was still good for the money that you are paying.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dedy A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. oktober 2015
Love this hotel.

clean, comfortable, friendly
9,3
I should say I am impressed by how Aston runs this hotel. Everything seems to be thoroughly done. Had an enjoyable stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sumiana S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 11. oktober 2015
booked because bring aston name

strategic location, very good service, cheap room
8,3
came at night after 10pm and want to take rest but surprisingly found 2 cockroaches upon putting on my bag. floor tile wasnt cleaned up after previous guest, maybe because this hotel is fully packed of guests? i suspect make up bed only. shower pressure and breakfast choices are acceptable. only bed comfort and staff service can add up this hotel score.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08