eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suiterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bad Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suiterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Bad Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gjesterom Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Legian Antall rom: 101
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 236 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter etter:
Kamel D. Par France, 21. august 2014
Money missing in my wallet when I stayed there...

Lit confortable
5
Staff ok. Location not perfect but ok. Room quite comfortable but too tiny, and without window. If you go there, you have to always keep your values with you and never let them unattended... We arrived at the hotel before check in time, and been told we could keep our packs in a safe storage room...which was not safe...because 200€ were missing in my wallet. I wanted to report it the day I left (because that was the moment I realised I had been robbed) but it was too early to see a manager. I made a complaint when I got back home but was treated as a liar by the manager. A hotel to avoir!!
Huri Y. Par Indonesia, 19. august 2014
Comfort Budget Hotel

Bed, Location, Price
8
The Bed was nice, clean room even its a small room, suited for travellers, not suited for you who like to stay at the room all the time :) For you whos going to travel with children, please consider the size of the room The food actually quite nice, the staff was nice Location perfect for you who wants to enjoy the kuta legian seminyak area
Rita D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
very nice staff and helpfull

staff, service, clean
8,3
near to kuta and legian.. staff are very helpfull and hotel were comfortable.. standart room is a little small.. but its ok
Guntur S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Convenient location and value for money

The hotel has a very convenient location, near Legian area and has 3 convenience stores nearby. It is also a value-for-money hotel.
8,3
We spent 4 days 3 nights in the hotel and we spent most of the times outside of the hotel so our stay has no problem and we experience what is supposed to be expected for value-for-money hotel.
Dedy D. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
bedbugs everywhere

location
5,7
it was horrible, we were doing a trip 2 couples, 2 nights, 25-26 july 2014,. first night early in the morning, four of us, woke up and found out, our foot biten by bedbugs (tiny and black), it is about 20-25 bites on my left n right leg, so itchy. so was my friends. then we told the receptionist (girl with white wig), she dont even say sorry, she just say that room service would check and make an action. the second night we stayed, we got more bite, its 32 bites in total on my foot, legs, and arms. when we are going to checked out, we told another girl in white hair, but no apologize, no compensation and they dont even interesting on how bad was our foot got biten and dont try to see it. they just reply that they will check the room, with really low voice. (affraid someone else hear it) and then charge us idr34000 for spoiling their pillow cover. really disappointed, if someone else felt the same issue please reply my reviews, thank you.
Ikram K. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
Everything was great except for the smell

Great staff, comfortable bed, easy to get in and out of Kuta
7,3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay except for the really bad smell coming from the hallways. We stayed there for 7 nights on the 5th floor, and the moment the elevator doors opened, we were greeted by an awful stench of waste water/plumbing that filled the hallway. It's obvious that they try to mask it with air freshener, but that really doesn't help. We had complained a few times, and the staff installed an air purifier outside our room and that helped with the stench. However, the next morning the air purifier disappears and we will have to call again to complain for them to grudgingly come and install it. And it went on and on until we gave up and lived with the smell. If I didn't pay for the full 7 nights already I would have switched hotels. Apart from that, the staff were very accommodating and pleasant. If you don't mind the stench, it's a good hotel that's just a little quieter from the crazy Kuta ambience and lets you easily travel to Seminyak or other areas without having to go through bad traffic.
Rebecca J. Par United Kingdom, 26. juli 2014
Great staff great hotel

The staff were so helpful and so polite, room was amazingly clean every single day. The hotel was quiet and very safe. We car back twice in iur three week stay!!!
9,7
A lovely staff- state for a week then went to the gili Islands and booked to stay again. The staff were amazing and the bed was sooooo comfy. Really laid back and easy to get to everywhere as it's pretty central we walked everywhere. Will come back again next year!!? Thank you
Mark P. Par Australia, 22. juli 2014
Not bad for price, not for group

Price, new hotel, comfy bed
7,7
Stayed here for 12 night and got what I payed for but lacked 2 area badly which were the pool area is horrible IMO and should of been on the roof like most other comparable hotels, breakfast is poor - 4 main hot pots had rice, noddles, stir fry and spicy chicken or fish none of which I or most westerners would want for breakfast!!! The room although tiny is clean and new and for the price was ok
Rebecca J. Par United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
Hotel neo lovely!

The staff were so polite and friendly. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was immaculately clean!
9,3
Brilliant. We stayed for one week and the went to gili Islands. On our return to bali we booked another night as we lived it so much. Really lovely rooms inside, perfect for us. There is a small pool, we didn't go in it because we didn't need to as the beach Is a ten minute walk. The breakfast was nice, eggs however you like them cooked, pancakes, fruit, veg, Indonesian rice and noodles ect. Really lovely staff which made the stay even more pleasant. Thank you Neo.
Sri J. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
clean, cozy, clear and simple

friendly staff and comfort room but the size quite small
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GjesteromHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FasiliteterHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Fasiliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A08