arrow-up-icon Tjen poeng med ditt eksisterende fordelsprogram!
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 412 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 412 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,5

Andrew C.
Australia
27 april 2016
Aging quickly
I have stayed there twice now one year apart. The staff are very good generally and the price for the small room is quite good value but the hotel is looking very old very quickly. Broken fittings and a build up of other guests rubbish under the bed is not encouraging.

Stephen G.
USA
12 april 2016
Well located hotel
Hotel is quiet but well located. Staff is very nice and helpful. Have stayed here before and recommend.

Stephen G.
USA
12 april 2016
Pleasant Hotel
Well located hotel with nice staff

Stephanie M.
Canada
10 april 2016
Awesome
Awesome hotel

Stephen G.
USA
04 april 2016
Pleasant Hotel
Quiet, well located hotel with pleasant staff.

Bahero S.
Kenya
16 februar 2016
Not Bad
location
Value for money OK

Akhram K.
Singapore
08 februar 2016
-nil-
-nil-

Vindy W.
Indonesia
28 januar 2016
Great hotel service
Room, location and wifi connection
Nice stay at Neo Hotel. The location is quite good. Near from shopping are but far enough from the beach. The room was clean, I love it. The staff was good n helpful too. But I don't like the breakfast menu. They need an improvement. Breakfast menu very limited but the taste was quite good. Wifi connection was great. Good job for Neo Hotel.

james S.
Australia
06 januar 2016
Really nice rooms although small
New hotel and cleanliness
Fine, and i discovered a great restaurant nearby. But the location on jelantik is a little far from the beach. But still acceptable and having new rooms and friendly staff make this a hotel to consider regardless. Id stay again

Stephen W.
USA
06 januar 2016
Close to everything!
Location, Clean, Very Nice Comfortable Bed (fit's my personal taste)
Very good. Thank you for everything. If I could change one thing, it would be to figure out what it was about the food that gave me a little problem (maybe the oil it was cooked in needed to be changed or something?) But I liked the stay there.