eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Resepsjon Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hage Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 536 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (536)
Sorter etter:
Wing M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. mars 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. mars 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Gruppe China, 24. februar 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppe China, 24. februar 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppe China, 23. februar 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppe China, 23. februar 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Yixin L. Familie med store barn China, 23. februar 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black
Anthony T. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. februar 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Reiste alene South Korea, 18. februar 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Roy R. Par Indonesia, 10. februar 2015
worth money. well spend

well maintained, good food and helpfull employee
10
It was pleasant stay, and very recommend

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ResepsjonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LekeplassHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BarneklubbHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03