Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Resepsjon Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hage Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gjesterom Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsikt Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Svømmebasseng
Område Tumon Bay Antall rom: 492
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 575
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (575)
Sorter etter:
Jungmin S. Gruppe South Korea, 24. juli 2015
It was so nice a hotel.

Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
9,3
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nga T. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 12. juni 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fred C. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. mai 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wan S. Par Hong Kong, 13. april 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. mars 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sunmin A. Reiste alene South Korea, 3. mars 2015
quiet n peaceful

bbq, quiteness
8,7
bit old
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carmela M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. mars 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cai L. Gruppe China, 24. februar 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cai L. Gruppe China, 24. februar 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cai L. Gruppe China, 23. februar 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ResepsjonHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkong/terasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UtsiktHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - HageHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SvømmebassengHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Nikko Guam Guam - LekeplassHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BarneklubbHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - DirektørsalongHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GjesteromHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06