Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2392 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2392)
Sorter etter:
Che T. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiu Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy C. Reiste alene Australia, 22. april 2016
Good
6
No comment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 10. april 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wei J. Familie med store barn France, 5. april 2016
Nice!!
6,7
It was an excellent experience:)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hungching Y. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 3. april 2016
good but not as good as expected
4,3
non-smoking room has obviously smooking smell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 31. mars 2016
birthday celebration
6,7
super nice arrangements on celebrating my birthday, nice cake with wine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 28. mars 2016
wonderful
5,7
We stat two nights and very enjoy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Najung K. Reiste alene South Korea, 22. mars 2016
absolutely recomanded hotel!
6,7
they have everything i needed. comfortable - and clean - and just right interiored room and everything else was there. wonderful restaurants..... shops... very convenient shuttles buses..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 22. mars 2016
Singapore business traveler

1. Rooms 2. Service 3. Location
8
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - FasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salongHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - TreningsromHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - ForretningssenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02