Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Inne i hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Resepsjon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Treningsrom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom
Sted: Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 488
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1578 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1578)
Ming S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 17. april 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Par Singapore, 10. april 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 10. april 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Par India, 5. april 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. april 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Par Hong Kong, 29. mars 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Par China, 12. mars 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Foretningsreisende Macau, 11. mars 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 10. mars 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. mars 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - ResepsjonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salongHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - TreningsromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07