Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Treningsrom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fasiliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suiterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suiterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suiterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Direktørsalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Direktørsalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Direktørsalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 488
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2045
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2045)
Sorter etter:
Ryan K. Småbarnsfamilie China, 29. juni 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 28. juni 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Par Hong Kong, 27. juni 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 22. juni 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 21. juni 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Chan Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. juni 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8,7
Calvin K. Par Canada, 13. juni 2015
Great Hotel! Would come again!

Design, location and cleanliness
10
Awesome!
Juffy W. Par Hong Kong, 9. juni 2015
good

good location,relax,nice staff
8
excellent!!!!
Raweewan P. Gruppe Thailand, 6. juni 2015
Enjoy​full

Location , values of money and good staff
9,3
We Feel Really comfortable nice and very clean room, very helpful staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salongHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - TreningsromHotel Okura Macau Macao - FasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - ForretningssenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06