Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2410 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2410)
Sorter etter:
Wing Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 29. mai 2016
Happy stay
5,7
Pretty good hotel, Chinese Dim Sum and Japanese Restaurant are good. The only drawback is difficult to get a taxi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuttharee W. Par Thailand, 26. mai 2016
Great for a couple
4,7
Nice & Clean good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas N. Par Philippines, 20. mai 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6,7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mai 2016
Relax hotel
5,7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaocho Y. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 28. april 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Che T. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiu Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. april 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy C. Reiste alene Australia, 22. april 2016
Good
6
No comment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeffrey C. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 22. april 2016
a bit disappointed
4,3
quite wear and tear
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 10. april 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - FasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salongHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - TreningsromHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - ResepsjonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - EtasjekartHotel Okura Macau Macao - ButikkerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06