Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gjesterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Skjønnhetssalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Svømmebasseng Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Treningsrom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suiterom
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suiterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suiterom Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Direktørsalong Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant
Område Taipa / Cotai Antall rom: 488
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 1978 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1978)
Sorter etter:
Chuen L. Par Hong Kong, 28. mai 2015
Very comfortable room

Room size. big bathtub
9
Stays in a big comfortable room
Kwan H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. mai 2015
My stay

Service, customer oriented and location
8
Wai F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. mai 2015
Nice with young children

The outdoor swimming pool is very nice and the staff are very friendly.
7,7
We travelled with a four years old boy and a 9 months old girl. We had a lot of fun staying at the hotel especially at the outdoor swimming pools. One thing we found it can be improved is that we had to walk a distance from the hotel to the shuttle bus stop. It is a little difficult for us with luggage and also two young kids.
Bryan A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. mai 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. Par Philippines, 11. mai 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. Par Hong Kong, 4. mai 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. Par Canada, 17. april 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 10. april 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Paul-Christian B. Par United Kingdom, 7. april 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Pui S. Foretningsreisende China, 7. april 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salongHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - TreningsromHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02