Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 2323 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (2323)
Sorter etter:
Phuay H. Par Singapore, 12. januar 2016
clean and luxurious room

clean, luxury, spacious
8,7
Very nice and luxurious room. Service was excellent. A little present for our honeymoon really brighten up our day!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Danny W. Par Hong Kong, 8. januar 2016
One of the best hotels in Macau, even over world.

The nice staff, hotel circumstances, good room.
9,3
We were very glad when we checked in. The nice Japanese staff welcomed us with smiles. All staff in the 6 floors reception are very polite and kind. But I don't like the restaurant for breakfast. A small place with limited selection. Not very good for family vacation. Overall, it is one of the best hotels in Macau.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wing Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. desember 2015
Good service

Clean, comfortable and nice service
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng W. Par Hong Kong, 26. desember 2015
nice

tidy, quite, comfortable
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi Y. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. desember 2015
Good

I feel comfortable due to the environment, service, etc.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. desember 2015
nice hotel but a bit old

nice staff nice location and convenience
5,7
furniture are a bit old overall, clean but old fashion, very nice staff but the restaurant closed very early nearby
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ip V. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. desember 2015
Cleanliness

better than expected
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Man Y. Par Hong Kong, 3. desember 2015
Excellent services

Good cs
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 30. november 2015
Nice hotel for family

Shopping, good hygiene, good service
9,7
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa W. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 29. november 2015
Our anniversary trip

Hygiene, food, service
9,7
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - FasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - BadHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - Inne i hotelletHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/salongHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SkjønnhetssalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - SvømmebassengHotel Okura Macau Macao - TreningsromHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - GjesteromHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - ForretningssenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - DirektørsalongHotel Okura Macau Macao - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06