Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel OTTO Berlin - Utsikt Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Buffet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel OTTO Berlin - Bad
Hotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Buffet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Buffet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Balkong/terasse Hotel OTTO Berlin - Inngang
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 46

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 63 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn E. Reiste alene Norway, 17. september 2014
Flott og sentralt hotell

Lokasjon, service og pris
9
Utrolig god service, betjening var svært hjelpsom, vi fikk hjelp til å booke bord på restauranter. Hjelp til å komme oss frem, skaffe billetter osv. Hotellet er veldig godt plassert, det er også masse gode restauranter i gaten Eneste negative er dårlige hodeputer, og dobbelseng som består av 2 senger.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 7. januar 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9,3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Helen L. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. oktober 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9,3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arnold A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 7. juli 2015
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fiona R. Par United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2014
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9,7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juha H. Par Finland, 17. oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 4. mai 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohammad K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. januar 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brian R. Par New Zealand, 6. januar 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - UtsiktHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - GjesteromHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salongHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - GjesteromHotel OTTO Berlin - GjesteromHotel OTTO Berlin - GjesteromHotel OTTO Berlin - BadHotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - GjesteromHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel OTTO Berlin - InngangHotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - HageHotel OTTO Berlin - Sport og aktiviteterHotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07