eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel OTTO Berlin - Utsikt Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salong Hotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlin - Buffet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikke Hotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 46
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 47 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn E. Reiste alene Norway, 17. september 2014
Flott og sentralt hotell

Lokasjon, service og pris
9
Utrolig god service, betjening var svært hjelpsom, vi fikk hjelp til å booke bord på restauranter. Hjelp til å komme oss frem, skaffe billetter osv. Hotellet er veldig godt plassert, det er også masse gode restauranter i gaten Eneste negative er dårlige hodeputer, og dobbelseng som består av 2 senger.
Juha H. Par Finland, 17. oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Yuen Y. Par Hong Kong, 4. mai 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Mohammad K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 27. januar 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Brian R. Par New Zealand, 6. januar 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. Par Denmark, 9. desember 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Gruppe Norway, 5. desember 2013
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. desember 2013
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7,3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. Par Switzerland, 18. november 2013
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel OTTO BerlinHotel OTTO Berlin - UtsiktHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - GjesteromHotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - Pub/salongHotel OTTO Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlin - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel OTTO Berlin - Mat og drikkeHotel OTTO Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02