eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Spa Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Suiterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Lobby Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasse Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Møterom
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Møterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Dansesal Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Dansesal Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 278

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,8

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Mona H. Par Norway, 1. oktober 2013
Kjempebra

Veldig bra frokostbuffet, kjempebra service, flotte rom
10
Oppholdet ved hotellet var veldig bra. Reiser gjerne dit igjen.
Susanne H. Familie med store barn Sweden, 24. juni 2013
Hyggelig luksus hotell med god beliggenhet

Komfortabelt, god frokost, vennlig og effektiv betjening
9,7
svært hyggelig opphold. Dyr Internett trekker noe ned.
Arild N. Par Norway, 14. april 2013
Behagelig luxus weekend hotel

Gode senger,nydelig frokost stille og rolig
10
Solveig S. Par Norway, 7. april 2012
Fint hotell med smakfull innredning.

God, hyggelig service. Rene og delikate rom. Svært gode senger.
9,3
På et så fint hotell, burde det være fri internett-tilgang på rommene. Det var det ikke, og det kostet var 9 euro per dag hvis du ønsket det.
Alan L. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 31. desember 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Reiste alene Iceland, 30. mai 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Par New Zealand, 27. mai 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Par Sweden, 19. mai 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. Foretningsreisende Israel, 6. mai 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. Par Denmark, 20. april 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlinHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SuiteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - LobbyHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Balkong/terasseHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - MøteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - DansesalHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - DansesalHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - SvømmebassengHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - RestaurantHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - TreningsromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Pub/salongHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - GjesteromHotel Palace Berlin Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Hotel Palace Berlin, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A04