eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm

Niebuhrstreet 76., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10629 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Hotel-Pension Ariane

Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Buffet Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom
Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotellet Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Restaurant Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Gjesterom
Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 5
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 8 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (8)
Sorter etter:
Suzanne G. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. juni 2013
great location great price great staff

great location great price great staff
10
It was wonderful. The owner was friendly and served a good breakfast. Also very helpful with getting information about getting to airport and any other thing we asked. Nice place, very clean, great location
Taiha K. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 7. juni 2013
Very easy to access with train and kind owner

Price, Easy access to train station, free internet
9,3
Stayed 5 days for Exhibition and it was very convenient to get the Exhibition hole. Can imazine a B&B style but good price with very kind owner.
Vitaly K. Reiste alene Russia, 3. november 2012
Comfortable and nice

Friendly and service oriented owners
10
I was late for check-in but even though the owner was waiting for me! It's a nice place to stay, very habitable location close to central street of western city! Owners are friendly, service oriented and really helped me to look about places to visit and things to do! Highly recommend!
Jon J. Reiste alene Sweden, 24. juni 2012
trevlig personal charmigt

bra läge, prisvärt
8,7
Bra läge ett stenkast från sbahn station savigny plats. Lugnt område utan oljud nattetid. Rummet var städat och fräscht med höj och sänkbar säng. Beskrivningen motsvarade väl verkligheten. Rekommenderas den som reser ensam och vill bo i ett bra läge centralt i västra Berlin.
Silka R. Reiste alene Germany, 29. april 2012
gut gelegen, Sozialkontakte für den Betreiber

sehr günstige Lage (wenige Schritte zur Station Savigny-Platz, auch zum Bahnhof Zoo kann man bequem zu Fuß gehen), starker Kaffee, ausreichend sauber
6
spartanisches Frühstück, Kühlprodukte (wie z. B. Pudding) standen bereits abends auf dem Buffet bei Zimmertemperatur (d. h. unterbrochene Kühlung und nach oben gewölbte Alufoliendeckel), Fernseher lief beim Frühstück (in kleinem Frühstücksraum) im Badezimmer roch es sehr deutlich nach defektem Abfluss ("faule Eier") der Betreiber hatte kein Gespür für die Kommunikationsbedürfnisse der Gäste, d. h. er versuchte wiederholt, private Gespräche z. B. über seine Abstammung oder seine Schwierigkeiten beim Errechnen der Prozentbeträge bei agoda usw. anzubringen, deutliche Signale, dass gerade kein Gespräch gewünscht wird, überging er das Deckbett bestand aus einer dünnen Decke, d. h. es war eine kalte Nacht
Jan H. Reiste alene Germany, 15. februar 2012
Zentral und ruhig, optimal für Ausflüge

Zentrale Lage zwischen Kuhfürstendamm und Kantstr. . Zentral heisst hier dennoch ruhige Lage !!! Sehr netter und gastfreundschaftlicher Service.
9
Vielen Dank an den netten Gastgeber und Hausherr der Pension. Die Pension Ariane hat mich durch den zentrale und dennoch ruhige Lage beeindruckt. Ebenso die Gastfreundschaft und Aufmerksamkeit des Hausherren, der jederzeit für ein nettes zwischenmenschliches Gespräch, Tipps für Ausflüge und anderen Fragen offensteht. Vielen Dank - gerne wieder.
Jae N. Reiste alene South Korea, 8. september 2013
도착당일방이없다고다른숙박지로데려가더니다음날서비스도엉망이었음. 이용가치전혀없음.

there's nothing
2
예약완료하고금액까지모두지불했음에도당일방이없다고다른숙소로전화하는등불편을끼쳤음. 서비스도형편없음
Kazunori O. Par Japan, 13. august 2011
良いペンションです!

オーナーの人柄とロケーション
8,7
ツォー駅から1駅で観光に便利な立地です。部屋も清潔。オーナーは優しくて気さくで、楽しい方でした。最寄り駅前のイタリア料理店のランチはおススメです。近くにスーパー、飲食店等多数。次回、ベルリンに行くときもここのペンションを利用したいです。
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - BuffetHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Kaffebar/kaféHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - GjesteromHotel-Pension Ariane am Kurfürstendamm Berlin - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3B08