Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10719

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 35 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
9,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Sorter etter:
Dirk K. Familie med store barn Germany, 3. mai 2015
Familievennlig

Veldig hyggelig personale
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sonia H. Reiste alene United States of America, 2. oktober 2015
Comfortable and terrific area

The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. The location is terrific.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Staffan S. Familie med store barn Sweden, 6. juli 2015
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8,7
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zlatko M. Forretningsreisende Croatia, 10. mai 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosolino F. Reiste alene Italy, 27. april 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ferdinand D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 10. oktober 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sari B. Par Finland, 5. oktober 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl Z. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raine L. Par Canada, 25. september 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zlatko M. Par Croatia, 7. september 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Inne i hotelletHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - RestaurantHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - GjesteromHotel Pension Columbus Berlin - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05