Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel-Pension Cortina

Kantstrasse 140., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Område Charlottenburg Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 18
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (18)
Sorter etter:
Yuan H. Foretningsreisende China, 9. september 2013
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan P. Par United Kingdom, 1. desember 2012
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tri N. Par United States of America, 1. oktober 2012
Stay Away

Quiet
4,3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yeonjung K. Reiste alene South Korea, 24. august 2012
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8,3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanela B. Gruppe Slovenia, 2. mai 2012
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6,3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
Shoppingtips: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsiao F. Reiste alene Taiwan, 23. april 2012
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6,7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 10. april 2012
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
.Juthathip H. Gruppe Thailand, 10. juni 2010
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karina J. Gruppe Denmark, 25. juli 2012
okay værelse med morgenmad

okay senge
4
Ikke den venligst modtagelse, og de var ikke så godt til at snakke engelsk. Og vi var her i juli mdr mens der var varmt og der var ingen aircondition, så der var utroligt varmt på værelset. Men sengene var okay. Men hotellet var okay, de lå rigtig godt forhold til mange gode restautanter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erik S. Familie med store barn Denmark, 20. juli 2012
Pænt og rent hotel med god morgenbuffet

Fri wifi og god morgenmad
8
Hotellet ligger et stykke fra centrum men er udemærket til prisen. Der er ikke parkering i forbindelse med hotellet, men der er der ca. 5 minutters gang derfra. Umiddelbart virker hotellet lidt gammelt og udslidt, men alt fungerer som det skal og rengøring og morgenbuffet er perfekt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08