Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Inngang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Møterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 842
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (842)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. juli 2012
Greit hotell sentralt ved havn

Nerhet til baatterminaler og shopping
7
Likte hotellet selv om rom er gamle og utdaterte fungerte det greit for overnatting, vi reiste til bohol med hurtigbaat og da er det utmerket utgangspunkt. Grei resepsjon og resturant i 1 etg. Vi hadde problemer med aa sove grunnet en gjeng med studenter hadde rom i samme etg. som oss. Klaget i resepsjonen neste dag og ble flyttet til en rolig etg neste natt. Kan bare si posetive ting om personalet. Ikke det reneste hotellet, men for prisen vi betalte er det av de bedre.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Greg D. Reiste alene Australia, 1. august 2015
Bagus

food, location and price
8
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. L. Reiste alene Philippines, 25. juli 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James L. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Choong H. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Friendly staff, Mediocre Location

Friendly staff
6,3
Pretty good stay in this hotel, has everything basic you would need and the hotel is clean. However the hotel is kind of out of the way. Location wise might not be the best but taxi drivers all know how to get to the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma C. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. juli 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robelyn C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. juli 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leong W. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Franziska H. Par Germany, 13. juli 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve M. Par United States of America, 17. juni 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - InngangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - MøteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04