eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Inngang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfbane Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 775 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (775)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. juli 2012
Greit hotell sentralt ved havn

Nerhet til baatterminaler og shopping
7
Likte hotellet selv om rom er gamle og utdaterte fungerte det greit for overnatting, vi reiste til bohol med hurtigbaat og da er det utmerket utgangspunkt. Grei resepsjon og resturant i 1 etg. Vi hadde problemer med aa sove grunnet en gjeng med studenter hadde rom i samme etg. som oss. Klaget i resepsjonen neste dag og ble flyttet til en rolig etg neste natt. Kan bare si posetive ting om personalet. Ikke det reneste hotellet, men for prisen vi betalte er det av de bedre.
Richard L. Reiste alene Canada, 13. desember 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. desember 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. desember 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Reiste alene Croatia, 30. november 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Par Philippines, 28. november 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Reiste alene Canada, 28. november 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. november 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. november 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - InngangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfbaneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07