eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Inngang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfbane Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 763 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (763)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. juli 2012
Greit hotell sentralt ved havn

Nerhet til baatterminaler og shopping
7
Likte hotellet selv om rom er gamle og utdaterte fungerte det greit for overnatting, vi reiste til bohol med hurtigbaat og da er det utmerket utgangspunkt. Grei resepsjon og resturant i 1 etg. Vi hadde problemer med aa sove grunnet en gjeng med studenter hadde rom i samme etg. som oss. Klaget i resepsjonen neste dag og ble flyttet til en rolig etg neste natt. Kan bare si posetive ting om personalet. Ikke det reneste hotellet, men for prisen vi betalte er det av de bedre.
Jenny T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. november 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 15. november 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. november 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. november 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. november 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. november 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Par United States of America, 2. november 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Nathalie R. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
worth and superb staff

excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
6
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - InngangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfbaneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07