Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Inngang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfbane Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom
Sted: Cebu City Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 703 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (703)
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. juli 2012
Greit hotell sentralt ved havn

Nerhet til baatterminaler og shopping
7
Likte hotellet selv om rom er gamle og utdaterte fungerte det greit for overnatting, vi reiste til bohol med hurtigbaat og da er det utmerket utgangspunkt. Grei resepsjon og resturant i 1 etg. Vi hadde problemer med aa sove grunnet en gjeng med studenter hadde rom i samme etg. som oss. Klaget i resepsjonen neste dag og ble flyttet til en rolig etg neste natt. Kan bare si posetive ting om personalet. Ikke det reneste hotellet, men for prisen vi betalte er det av de bedre.
Teodosio A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. april 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. april 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Susan S. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. april 2014
Terrific staff!

Staff, hot water, comfortable bed
7,7
The staff made it an especially enjoyable stay!
Yu Y. Reiste alene Taiwan, 3. april 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. mars 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. Par Canada, 17. mars 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. februar 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!
Bao L. Reiste alene Vietnam, 31. januar 2014
Everything is good except its location

Attentive and informative staff, good breakfast and nice room
7,7
The most impressive thing about this hotel is its friendly, attentive and informative staff. They provided me with lots of information about public transport in Cebu and it helped me a lot. My room was fine, clean. Not much to say about room facilities, just basic things but that was enough for me. The only thing that I can complain is its location. Located near a pier, the surroundings looked dark, dirty with lots of garbage, sometimes seemed to be dangerous.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - InngangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfbaneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C02