eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene 6000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bad Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Inngang Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Lobby Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Møterom Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Golfbane Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Dansesal
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 82

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 739 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (739)
Sorter etter:
Kjell A. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. juli 2012
Greit hotell sentralt ved havn

Nerhet til baatterminaler og shopping
7
Likte hotellet selv om rom er gamle og utdaterte fungerte det greit for overnatting, vi reiste til bohol med hurtigbaat og da er det utmerket utgangspunkt. Grei resepsjon og resturant i 1 etg. Vi hadde problemer med aa sove grunnet en gjeng med studenter hadde rom i samme etg. som oss. Klaget i resepsjonen neste dag og ble flyttet til en rolig etg neste natt. Kan bare si posetive ting om personalet. Ikke det reneste hotellet, men for prisen vi betalte er det av de bedre.
Adrian B. Par United Kingdom, 9. september 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. august 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Gruppe Philippines, 25. august 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Reiste alene Philippines, 9. august 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Terence B. Par Australia, 8. august 2014
value for money

location, staff very helpful , and price
8,7
value for your money
Andrew P. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. juli 2014
worth the money

I reserved the room for my wife for a seminar. The location was good. She enjoyed the food. Price was right.
7,7
The report to me was the bed was very hard and one coachroach had to be squished. Wi-fi was good and the aircon worked great.
Yessenia C. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. juli 2014
Budget hotel, selected solely proximity to Port

Proximity to port
5
Friendly staff but hotel is worn down. Would only stay if absolutely necessary to catch an early ferry.
Rhea S. Reiste alene Philippines, 15. juli 2014
comfortable

friendly staff, cleanliness, polite
6,7
Jerry R. Par United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Not bad for the Price

friendly staff, close to shopping, nice size room
7,7
They have a very friendly staff. The restaurant serves good food except for the free breakfast which is usually served cold and primarily filipino. You have to request your room to be cleaned and even then it may be forgotten. The beds are much more firm than most americans are use to. I even slept a few nights on the sofa because it was more comfortable to me. The staff however is very helpful when asked for assistance and friendly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BadHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - InngangHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - LobbyHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GjesteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RestaurantHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - MøteromHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - GolfbaneHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - DansesalHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08