eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Inngang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom
Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 107 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter etter:
Azri R. Par Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Azri R. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Wong C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. desember 2014
a hotel to lodge must have basic comfort level

staff are well mannered. attentive
7
Could have been better as my room wasnt cold enough despite engineering trouble shot. They wanted to change my room but i hated unnecessary packing n unpacking
Jayaratha K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. desember 2014
Very Poor & Unconfortable
4
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Zainol A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. november 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Nur H. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. november 2014
good comfortable and best

best good nice place
10
Very good for all good staff and best for all ..good food
Ivo F. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. oktober 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Par Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 3. oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. oktober 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - InngangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salongHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - FasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3B05