eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Inngang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom
Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 95 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Ivo F. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. oktober 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Par Indonesia, 10. oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Reiste alene Saudi Arabia, 3. oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. oktober 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. september 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 3. september 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 22. august 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !
Wong C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 14. august 2014
Good. clean n comfortable.

Good location. reasonably priced and good wifi
8,3
Splendid and will book same again in my next visit.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - InngangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salongHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - FasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B03