Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Suiterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Suiterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Direktørsalong Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng
Hotel Polonia Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Direktørsalong Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 194

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 160 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter etter:
Nelson M. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. januar 2016
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert W. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. desember 2015
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6,7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sundaralingam R. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7,3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wima S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. november 2015
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5,3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Effendi H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. november 2015
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2,7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohamed S. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. november 2015
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hanizasurana H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. november 2015
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. oktober 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 23. oktober 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. oktober 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - FasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06