Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Inngang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom
Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom
Sted: Medan City Center Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 63 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (63)
Udin M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. april 2014
In and Out for business

nothing
5
just one night and there is nothing much to stay about the hotel except it is what you pay for, not the cleanest but ok
Shane B. Familie med store barn Australia, 12. april 2014
Good size rooms & very clean & modern

Pool
8,7
Hasan I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. mars 2014
Pleasant and affordable.

Quiet, centrally located and old design
7
I was setup in the new wing. With new renovated room the TV was not a disappointment. My view was blocked. The food was just OK. Nothing to look forward to when you wake up in the morning for breakfast. Overall rating is Good.
Priscilla T. Reiste alene Indonesia, 9. februar 2014
short stay

good location , affordabe
6,3
Utomo P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. januar 2014
Good, standard and quick

large bed, clean room, central,
7
Good, average hotel. Good sized room, clean, easy access and standard service. Don't expect much from the staff or breakfast but at least there is breakfast and there are staff.
Azri R. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. desember 2013
Old hotel but decent...

nothing to shout about...value for the price paid.
6
Good and pleasant stay...had some issues with the air conditioning and in room phone line but was rectified fast.
Sutiana S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. desember 2013
nice hotel

big hotel big room located in the city center
7
If you come by plane , from new airport by public bus to old airport gate, from there take taxi ( 1,5 km) to this hotel. Shuttle bus to railways station is available (4 times a day)
Alexander A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. desember 2013
very disappointing.

none
4,3
rooms have no hand towels, no flat screen tv, tv remote was only availale on second nite of stay, no shower curtain on the first nite,no newspapers supplied to room, no newspaper rack even in the lobby, no bar, no service offered when i requested the reception to check with airline on a change in flight time, nothing in room fridge as it was empty, customers even charged for the first bottle of mineral water.the breakfast buffet was pathetic. how can you rate this 4* for goodness sake. you guys should go there and see foryourselves
Reza N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. november 2013
old descent hotel

location, clean, big room
6
old hotel but good enough for transit. Not recommend if you traveling with family.
Bin N. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. november 2013
safe and privacy

Privacy, clean, peaceful
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - InngangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salongHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - RekreasjonsfasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A01