Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Inngang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salong Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad
Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Møterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Direktørsalong Hotel Polonia Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 124
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (124)
Sorter etter:
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. juni 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Marise R. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juni 2015
Stopover in Medan

The staff were competent with English and able to help me with my tourist needs during the day's stay.
8,7
Cheyenne U. Gruppe United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Very pleasant stay.

The staff was outstanding, the food was excellent, and the hotel overall was very nice.
9
Edward I. Par Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
Facilities

Location
5,3
The stay was fine. However the management should look into providing good hot water facilities. Meanwhile housekeeping also needs improvement. Toilet left without towels after 1st day and need to make multiple requests on Day 2.
Tan K. Par Indonesia, 7. april 2015
embassy staff

location is good. peacefull. furniture need to be improve .
8,7
Good staff. Breakfast is fine. Staff is friendly. Value for money.
Nursiah T. Par Indonesia, 1. april 2015
Affordable and pleasant

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
I think that the hotel need to renovate the rooms. Air conditioning was not cold enough for me. Other than that it was a pleasant stay with good location.
Hasudungan A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. mars 2015
Old hotel, a bit overpriced.
5,3
Overall is average since I stayed there because the location is within walking distance to the wed ceremony I attend. This hotel need to refresh their interior, refurnish their rooms and place a taxi line in the hotels. I feel that the price is a bit too much for all I got . Design is too old, need refreshment, food just average but is cheap, not easy to find taxi infront of the hotel, room is big, sometimes bug is in the room.
Eriyan T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. mars 2015
Nice hotel

Strategic location, great staff, and not too expensive
7,7
Azri R. Par Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6
Azri R. Par Malaysia, 26. desember 2014
Good stay...

Good stay...
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Utsiden av hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - InngangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/salongHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - FasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - LobbyHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6B05