Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Resepsjon Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Gjesterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Suiterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Suiterom Hotel Polonia Medan - Direktørsalong Hotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikke Hotel Polonia Medan - Bad Hotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotellet Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng Hotel Polonia Medan - Svømmebasseng
Hotel Polonia Medan - Fasiliteter Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kafé Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Direktørsalong Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom Hotel Polonia Medan - Treningsrom
Område Medan City Center Antall rom: 194
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 135
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (135)
Sorter etter:
Sucipto S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
It's cheap

Cheap, comfort and near th city
8
It's ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. juni 2015
cleans

good design
6
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marise R. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juni 2015
Stopover in Medan

The staff were competent with English and able to help me with my tourist needs during the day's stay.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheyenne U. Gruppe United States of America, 25. mai 2015
Very pleasant stay.

The staff was outstanding, the food was excellent, and the hotel overall was very nice.
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edward I. Par Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
Facilities

Location
5,3
The stay was fine. However the management should look into providing good hot water facilities. Meanwhile housekeeping also needs improvement. Toilet left without towels after 1st day and need to make multiple requests on Day 2.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan K. Par Indonesia, 7. april 2015
embassy staff

location is good. peacefull. furniture need to be improve .
8,7
Good staff. Breakfast is fine. Staff is friendly. Value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boon K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 2. april 2015
Decent Hotel

Location and Staff
6
The location was pretty good as it was away from the busy streets of Medan City which is less noisy. Staffs were very good and friendly and that is something to compliment. However, the problem was with the Wifi at the time of stay where it was not working and everyone has to log in at the lobby. The lobby however was infested with mosquitoes and there was just no way that a person could sit at the lobby for more than 30 mins without being evicted by mosquitoes. The management should look at this issue seriously. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nursiah T. Par Indonesia, 1. april 2015
Affordable and pleasant

Good location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
I think that the hotel need to renovate the rooms. Air conditioning was not cold enough for me. Other than that it was a pleasant stay with good location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hasudungan A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. mars 2015
Old hotel, a bit overpriced.
5,3
Overall is average since I stayed there because the location is within walking distance to the wed ceremony I attend. This hotel need to refresh their interior, refurnish their rooms and place a taxi line in the hotels. I feel that the price is a bit too much for all I got . Design is too old, need refreshment, food just average but is cheap, not easy to find taxi infront of the hotel, room is big, sometimes bug is in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eriyan T. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. mars 2015
Nice hotel

Strategic location, great staff, and not too expensive
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - ResepsjonHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - GjesteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteromHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - Mat og drikkeHotel Polonia Medan - BadHotel Polonia Medan - Inne i hotelletHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - SvømmebassengHotel Polonia Medan - FasiliteterHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - Kaffebar/kaféHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - DirektørsalongHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - TreningsromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - MøteromHotel Polonia Medan - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02